2020 Scout Day: STL Force

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Adam Ackerburg MO Clayton 2021 OF
Nicholas Alagna MO Fort Zumwalt West 2024 SS
Dominic Anselmo MO Marquette 2024 C
Logan Cowick MO Fort Zumwalt West 2024 1B
Logen Deckard MO Northwest 2023 OF
Chase DeQuasie IL Columbia 2024 SS
Jacob Frost MO Oakville 2021 LHP Wabash Valley JC
Tommy Gibbar MO Seckman 2024 OF
Cayden Gibson MO Fort Zumwalt West 2024 OF
Bryce Hall MO Herculaneum 2021 OF
Maloy Heaghney MO Eureka 2023 SS Missouri State
Caleb Heck IL Columbia 2024 C
Kade Heinemeier MO Seckman 2024 RHP
Tavion Johnson MO Parkway North 2024 3B
Bryson Kline MO Troy 2024 C
Chase Leathers MO Vianney 2024 OF
Dean Lyon MO Saint Louis University 2024 SS
Aiden Masidonski IL Columbia 2024 LHP
Jake Mcghee MO Christian Brothers College 2024 OF Missouri
Connor Mendell MO Fort Zumwalt South 2024 C
Drake Myers MO Eureka 2021 LHP
Brysen Nepute MO Francis Howell 2023 OF San Jacinto JC
Avery Oravetz MO Lafayette 2023 OF Kansas City Kansas CC
Derrick Pitts MO Christian Brothers College 2024 OF
Lucas Riebeling IL Columbia 2024 SS
Adrian Roberts MO RockWood Summit 2022 SS East Central College
Jacob Schumacher MO Eureka 2021 2B
Drew Sexton MO Parkway West 2024 2B
Jobe Smith MO North County 2023 RHP
Max Spillman MO Christian Brothers College 2024 OF
Dominic Sutton MO Hillsboro 2024 2B
Michael Teason MO Christian brothers college 2023 C
Daley Thompson MO Eureka 2021 3B
Jonathan ( J.T. ) Walters MO Seckman 2021 OF
Zach Walters MO Seckman 2024 3B
Eric Williams MO Fort Zumwalt East 2024 SS
Drew Xenakis MO Eureka 2021 OF
Bret Yarger MO Rolla 2024 OF
Kole Younger MO Rockwood Summit 2021 C St. Charles CC
Nazzan Zanetello MO Christian Brothers College 2023 SS Arkansas