2020 St. Louis Winter Open

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Derek Archer MO Francis Howell North 2022 SS Westminster College (MO)
Bryer Arview IL Civic Memorial 2023 SS Western Kentucky
Lucas Ash MO California 2021 C
Andrew Barbee IL O'Fallon 2023 LHP
Evan Baugh MO Francis Howell 2020 OF
Drew Baughman MO Christian Brothers College 2021 OF Quincy University
Chase Beattie MO Holt 2022 3B St. Louis
Hunter Blackburn MO Wentzville Holt 2021 RHP Quincy University
Anthony Boyer MO Blue Springs 2022 2B
Wyatt Brockman MO Marshfield 2023 C Jefferson JC
Bryce Broyles MO Christian Brothers College 2021 OF Central Missouri
Kaden Byrne MO Christian Brothers Colege 2021 C Drury University
Kyle Byrne MO CBC 2023 1B Drury University
Andrew Castelli MO Fort Zumwalt South 2021 3B St. Charles CC
Christian Chinen HI Kalani 2022 OF
Riley Clancy MO St. John Vianney 2021 OF St. Louis CC
Max Clark MO Vianney 2021 RHP Washburn University of Topeka
Justin Coleman MO Timberland 2021 RHP Lindenwood University (MO)
Jackson Courtney IL Belleville West 2023 OF
Kyle Czeschin MO Timberland 2022 SS
Zach Dantuono MO Westminster Christian 2021 RHP St. Louis CC
Caden Davis MO Springfield Catholic 2021 1B Missouri University of Science and Technology
Parker Davis MO Fort Zumwalt East 2022 OF Lewis & Clark CC
Justin Dodel IL Waterloo 2020 RHP
Jack DuMont MO St. Louis University 2022 LHP St. Louis
Brice Eiserer MO Carrollton 2022 SS McKendree University
Robert Emmenegger, III MO DeSmet 2021 RHP
Nicholas Fitzanko MO Parkway West 2021 C Missouri-St. Louis
Daniel Flier MO CBC 2022 OF Jefferson JC
Sam Gordley MO Wentzville Liberty 2022 RHP St. Charles CC
Blayne Holman MO Francis Howell 2022 1B Moberly Community College
Max Holmes IL Belleville West 2023 1B
Matthew Howard IL Columbia 2021 C Westminster College (MO)
Matthew James MO Francis Howell 2021 3B Lindenwood University (MO)
Tripp Johns MO Lafayette 2023 OF State Fair CC
Elijah Kjellberg MO Parkway Central 2022 OF Greenville College
Cole Lemons MO Notre Dame 2023 C Jefferson JC
Aaron Levenson MO CBC 2022 3B
Gabe Luttinen IL Mt Vernon 2023 C
Joey Marcinkiewicz MO Rockwood Summit 2022 C
Dominic Marino MO Lindbergh 2022 RHP
Jake Markert MO Fort Zumwalt South 2021 OF Washburn University of Topeka
Luke Matschiner MO Christian BrothersCollege 2022 2B Drury University
Jacob McFarland MO Timberland 2022 OF
Jake Millard MO Lutheran - St. Charles 2022 1B
Nolan Miller MO Fort Zumwalt West 2021 3B Maryville University of St. Louis
Jacob Mishkin MO Crossroads College Prep 2022 1B McKendree University
Jackson Mitchell MO Francis Howell North 2021 RHP Truman State University
Will Moore MO Ladue Horton Watkins 2023 RHP Purdue
Mathew Nolan MO CBC 2021 RHP St. Charles CC
John Noonan MO De Smet 2021 RHP
Ben Pearson MO Notre Dame Regional 2022 OF Shelton State CC
Hunter Pethan MO Boonville 2021 OF Westminster College (MO)
Camron Poe MO Christian Brothers College 2023 LHP Duke
Brayden Rubel MO Francis Howell Central 2023 LHP Maryville University of St. Louis
Jack Schark MO Home school 2021 SS Central Missouri
Jack Schroeder MO Christian Brothers College 2022 3B
Tony "TJ" Schwartz MO Timberland 2021 C East Central College
Carter Smith MO Fort Zumwalt West 2022 LHP
Ethan Smock MO Timberland 2023 2B
Ryan Stevens MO Christian Brothers College 2023 C Jefferson JC
Logan Stipes MO Francis Howell 2022 OF Culver-Stockton College
Jeff Strobl MO St. Mary's 2020 2B
Beau Temple OK skiatook 2021 OF
Ryan Ulm MO Fort Zumwalt West 2022 C Quincy University
Cole Vance MO Liberty - Wentzville 2022 2B East Central College
Nick Walker MO Kirkwood 2021 SS
Cooper Walkoff MO Parkway west 2023 3B Missouri Southern
Mason Whiteside MO Fort Zumwalt West 2021 2B
Bryce Williams MO Wright City 2024 C
Daniel Wissler MO Fort Zumwalt West 2022 LHP Missouri
Ian Wolff MO Wright City 2022 2B Black Hawk JC-Moline