2020 Scout Day: St. Louis Gamers

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Carter Abrams MO Hickman 2022 SS East Central College
Reagan Andrew MO MICDS 2022 OF Butler
Caden Archer IL Edwardsville 2023 RHP
Jase Aycock MO East Prairie 2022 SS St. Louis CC
Dane Bjorn MO Lindbergh 2023 LHP Tennessee
Ramone Boyd II MO Parkway North 2022 RHP
David Broughton MO St. John Vianney 2023 3B Quincy University
Colin Brueggemann IL Freeburg 2021 1B Johnson County CC
Jackson Budzinski MO Webster Groves 2023 RHP
Landen Cella MO Westminster 2022 RHP
Trenton cookerly MO Grandview 2023 RHP
Nate Creely MO Kirkwood 2023 C
Chris Crowder MO Cooter 2021 OF
Joshua Cunningham MO De Smet Jesuit 2023 RHP St. Louis
Nick Daugherty MO Fox 2023 RHP
Markell Dixon MO McCleur North 2021 RHP Southern
Jack Dunn MO Fort Zumwalt South 2022 SS Mineral Area JC
Charlie Ferbet MO De Smet Jesuit 2021 1B Willamette University
Joey Funk MO Vianney 2022 LHP Drury University
Tyler Gilmer MO Sikeston 2021 RHP
Parker Guthrie MO St. Louis University 2023 OF Washington University (MO)
Baden Hackworth MO Jackson 2023 C St. Louis
Aidan Haynes MO Metro 2022 RHP Missouri
Jared Henchek KS St. Thomas Aquinas 2023 RHP Emporia State University
Evan Hook MO Westminster Christian 2023 3B University of Texas - Permian Basin
Benjamin Hug IL Althoff Catholic 2023 OF
Connor Jenkins MO Hillsboro 2022 OF
Sam Juenger MO St. Louis Priory 2021 OF
Sean Kang MO Parkway Central 2023 C Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Nate Kemp MO St. Dominic 2022 RHP Missouri University of Science and Technology
Cole Koonce MO Eureka 2021 RHP Johnson County CC
Myles Kruger MO Kirkwood 2023 SS Rhodes College
Danny Lindsey MO St. John Vianney 2023 RHP Lyon College
Andrew Loeffelman MO SLUH 2021 C Rockhurst University
John Loretta MO St. Louis University 2022 RHP
Cameron Loyd MO Hallsville 2021 RHP Mineral Area JC
Tyler Macon MO Kirkwood 2023 SS Memphis
Johnny McArthur MO St. Louis University 2022 RHP
Isaac Meadows MO Marquette 2022 3B
Maddox Meier MO Saint Charles 2023 OF William Jewell College
Joseph Mendiola IL Belleville East 2023 2B St. Charles CC
Patrick Mendiola IL Belleville East 2023 C St. Louis
Matt Miscik IL Highland 2022 RHP Lincoln Land CC
Aaron Moss MO Lindbergh 2021 C Indiana State
Charlie Parker MO Campbell 2021 SS Three Rivers CC
Eric Podgorny MO MICDS 2023 RHP Xavier
Trevor Quick MO Seckman 2021 SS Jefferson JC
TJ Racherbaumer MO Hermann 2021 C Emporia State University
Tyler Robertson IL Mater Dei Catholic 2022 LHP Southwestern Illinois JC
Garrison Scott MO East Prairie 2022 OF St. Louis CC
Garrett Shearer MO Saint Louis University 2023 RHP Northwestern
Jeremy Sheffield MO Westminster 2022 OF Georgetown
Kaden Siebert MO Campbell 2021 C Three Rivers CC
Joe Siervo MO Parkway Central 2022 SS Jefferson JC
Ryan Stevens MO Christian Brothers College 2023 C Jefferson JC
Johnny Sweeney IL Belleville West 2021 1B Lake Land JC
Colin Vahabzadeh MO Hickman 2022 LHP Fort Scott CC
Cameron Wieczorek MO Northwest Cedar Hill 2023 RHP
Rick Williams MO Kirkwood 2024 SS
Dominic Wuertz MO St. John Vianney 2024 2B