MS JFG Workout

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Henry Abt MS Brandon 2026 OF
Charley Dunn MS Washington School 2025 C
Griffin Enis MS Corinth 2025 CF Mississippi
Tyner Flynt MS Presbyterian Christian 2026 OF
Landon Harmon MS East Union Attendance Center 2025 RHP Mississippi State
Landon Hawkins MS Sumrall 2025 SS
Tyler Hester MS Madison Ridgeland Academy 2025 C
Jackson Howell MS Amory 2025 LHP
Benjamin Kennedy MS Simpson Academy 2025 3B
Connor Lofton MS Biloxi 2026 SS
Hudson Marascuilo MS Center Hill 2026 3B
Maddox Miller MS Oak Grove 2025 LHP Mississippi State
Jon Grey Morrisson MS West Union Attendance Center 2026 SS
Caden Nelson MS Lewisburg 2026 SS
Cayden Prestage MS Itawamba 2026 OF
Cole Prosek MS Magnolia Heights 2026 3B Mississippi
Benjamin Reed MS Colleyville Heritage 2026 OF
Baylor Roberts MS Saltillo 2025 SS
Lafeyette Luke Romine MS Hernando 2025 1B Mississippi
Elijah Sanders MS Lewisburg 2026 C
Gage Thompson MS Oak Grove 2025 RHP
Cooper Waddle MS Itawamba 2025 LHP
Grant Walendzik MS Lewisburg 2026 C
Ryder White MS Pisgah 2026 OF
Ayden Wilbanks MS Kossuth 2026 SS
John Austin Wood MS Itawamba Agricultural 2025 C Texas Christian