Spring Forward: Outfielders to Watch in 2022

Jamie Naill Jr
Maryland Scouting Director


Follow @PBRMaryland 
 & Instagram

Our Spring Forward series continues with a look at the Top 31 outfielders from across the Old Line State and Delaware you won't want to miss in 2022. Be sure to follow our Spring Forward series as we continue to highlight some of the top players, programs, and conferences through a variety of categories in the weeks to come. 

Players: Don't miss your opportunity to #BESEEN by attending one of our upcoming Preseason events. Events run January through February leading up to the start of the high school baseball season. Click the following link to search for an event: 2022 Upcoming PBR Maryland Events




1. Tommy Roldan OF Georgetown Prep 2023 (Virginia)


2. Cam Jones Jr OF Bishop McNamara 2022 (Maryland)

3. Cameron Nelson OF St. Paul's 2023 (Wake Forest)


4. Jayden Brown OF Northwest 2023 (Clemson)



5. Dalton Williams OF Catoctin 2022 (High Point)


6. Chase Davalli OF Calvert Hall 2022

7. Brian Scott OF Sherwood 2023 (Maryland)


8. Dylan Adkins OF Chopticon 2025 (Tennessee)


9. Chase Killen OF Lake Forest (DE) 2022 (Salisbury)


10. Liam Bowen OF Walt Whitman 2023 (Frostburg State)


11. Jaden Todd OF St. Mark's (DE) 2022 (Southern Union State CC)


12. Joshua Braxton OF Loyola Blakefield 2022 (Mount St. Mary's)


13. Gabriel Ruiz OF Paint Branch 2023


14. Ryan Haney OF Calvert Hall 2024


15. Rayan Nair OF Walter Johnson 2022


16. Jake Long OF Arundel 2022 (Wilson)


17. Kaleb Jones OF Wicomico 2022 (Wilson)


18. Andrew Callaway OF Delmar (DE) 2023 (West Virginia)


19. Dylan Melton OF Glenelg Country 2023 (UMBC)


20. Liam Diehl OF Hereford 2023 (High Point)


21. Massimo Liuzzo OF Walt Whitman 2023


22. Alex Craig OF Crofton 2023


23. Demetre Koutras OF River Hill 2023


24. Cody Sharman OF Archbishop Spalding 2023 (Seton Hall)


25. Jay Adams OF Landon 2024


26. Gage Joseph OF Cape Henlopen (DE) 2024


27. Johnathan Coombs OF DeMatha Catholic 2025


28. Miles Godwin OF Cape Henlopen (DE) 2025


29. Corbin Warner OF Arundel 2022 (Navy)


30. Kyle Garrett OF Archbishop Spalding 2022 (Shenandoah)


31. Rob Carpenter OF Wootton 2022 (Rochester Institute of Technology)