Prep Baseball Report

2023 West Coast Games Commitment Tracker

Cam Black-Araujo
Mountain West Operations

The West Coast Games is a one-of-a-kind event featured the best uncommitted Class of 2024 & select 2025 prospects from throughout the West Region that had been identified by each of the state’s scouting directors. This years event featured top prospects from Arizona, Canada, Colorado, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah and Washington.

Each team participated in a workout on the Friday, followed by three games on Saturday and Sunday at UNLV and the College of Southern Nevada in front of 20+ schools from the West region.

To view complete event results, click here.
To view statistical leaderboards, click here.
To view TrackMan pitching leaderboards, click here.
To view Positional data leaderboards, click here.

Below you’ll find a running list of the players who earned roster spots at this year’s event and have since committed to play at the next level, sorted by state abbreviation.


Chase Wagner RHP AZ 2024 Arizona State
Willie Cornejo-Farmer CINF AZ 2024 Loyola Marymount
Cade Shumard LHP AZ 2024 New Mexico State
Brody Jacobs RHP AZ 2024 Central Arizona College
Bryan Lorenz CINF AZ 2024 Arizona State
Marcus Downing RHP AZ 2024 Air Force
Jeremy Crawford OF AZ 2024 Glendale CC
Jake Gorrell SS AZ 2024 College of Southern Nevada
Justin Cherrington 1B AZ 2024 Yavapai College
LuisPablo Navarro LHP AZ 2024 Pima CC
Easton Delanda C AZ (NM) 2024 New Mexico Military Institute
Chase Whitley OF AZ 2024 South Mountain CC
Caden Burghardt OF AZ 2024 Colorado School of Mines
Maxime Boies SS CAN 2025 Kentucky
Jacob Wallace RHP CAN 2024 Louisiana-Monroe
Remi Lemay OF CAN 2024 Long Beach State
Charles Lavigne 1B/RHO CAN 2024 New Mexico
Lucas Trivedi 1B CAN 2024 Ohlone College
David Krahn SS CAN 2024 University of British Columbia
Emry Cairns SS CAN 2024 Seward County CC
Sawyer Marshall OF CAN 2024 Garden City CC
Tate Gargasz RHP CO 2024 Santa Clara
Gunnar Duncan C CO 2024 Butler
Cam Larson RHP CO 2024 Wofford
Will Niles RHP CO 2024 Colorado School of Mines
Shane Crough C/SS CO 2024 Colorado Mesa University
Lucas Weaver RHP CO 2024 Cowley College
Isaiah Sadorus LHP/OF CO 2024 Colby CC
John Rossi OF CO 2024 Texas - Permian Basin
Andrew McNear OF CO 2024 Eastern Arizona College
Logan Reid LHP CO 2024 Houston
Tanner Peerey 3B/C CO 2024 Northeastern JC
Lucas Stone OF/LHP CO 2024 Northern Colorado
Dawson McInelly SS ID 2025 Utah Tech
Grayden Lucas LHP ID 2024 Northwest Nazarene University
Ryan Burbank OF/LHP ID 2024 Yakima Valley College
Tommy Woodcock C/3B ID 2024 South Mountain CC
Cooper Reese RHP/OF ID 2024 New Mexico State
Takeo Cervantez SS NV 2024 Nevada
Colton Boardman MIF NV 2024 Cal State Northridge
Zachary Bender RHP NV 2024 Loyola Marymount
Christian Gross OF NV 2024 San Diego State
Kurt Felix C/3B NV 2024 Cal Poly
Konner Brown SS NV 2024 Wabash Valley College
Evan Festa OF/LHP NV 2024 College of Southern Nevada
Brayden Somers RHP NV 2024 Northwest Nazarene University
Joseph Steidel LHP NV 2024 Colorado School of Mines
Derek Render SS NV 2024 Utah Tech
Berkley Reents SS OR 2024 George Fox University
Liam Kliever C/3B OR 2024 Pacific University (OR)
Garrett Schmokel OF/RHP OR 2024 Everett CC
Justin Schramm RHP OR 2024 Colorado Mesa University
Elijah Breault CINF OR 2024 San Joaquin Delta College
Easton Jones RHP UT 2024 Utah
Logan Leavitt 3B UT 2024 Glendale CC
Hayden Smith C UT 2024 Glendale CC
Connor Drachman RHP UT 2024 Salt Lake CC
Ryder Harrison RHP UT 2024 Salt Lake CC
Owen Miller RHP UT 2024 BYU
Ethan Johnson C/OF UT 2024 Colorado School of Mines
Jett Walker SS UT 2024 Colorado Mesa University
Andrew Lombana LHP UT 2024 Dartmouth
Treyson Purser 3B/RHP UT 2024 College of Southern Idaho
Keaton Stinson OF UT 2024 Salt Lake CC
Caden Fenger RHP/SS UT 2024 Colorado Mesa University
Miles Chandler RHP WA 2024 Washington State
Jace Rainey OF WA 2024 College of Charleston
John Corbin C WA 2024 Saint Martin's University
JT Hardy C/1B WA 2024 Tacoma CC
Alec Ammerman RHP WA 2024 Grand Canyon
Quinn Hubbs LHP WA 2024 Lower Columbia College
Chris Parkin OF WA 2024 Central Arizona College
Brady Bouwman 1B WA 2024 Everett CC
Dillon Carrell LHP WA 2024 University of Wisconsin River Falls
Christopher Parkin OF/RHP WA 2024 Central Arizona College