Pre-Season All-State Showcase (Invite Only) 2.11.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Larken Abner KY Knox Central 2021 1B
Michael Armour KY Cooper 2019 RHP
Tyler Barnes KY Oldham County 2020 SS
Jake Barrett KY Ryle 2019 C
Braden Barry KY Trinity 2020 OF West Virginia
Logan Batte KY Ryle 2019 SS
J.T. Benson KY South Oldham 2020 OF Louisville
Max Bergmann KY St. Xavier 2020 RHP Cincinnati
Brady Betts KY Paducah Tilghman 2019 RHP Morehead State
Andrew Branstetter KY Lexington Christian Academy 2019 LHP
Gabe Bratetic KY Oldham County 2019 C Bellarmine University
Corey Bright KY Knox Central 2019 RHP Western Carolina
Noah Brown KY Caldwell County 2018 2B
Evan Byers KY Lexington Christian Academy 2020 LHP Kentucky
Blevin Campbell KY Knox Central 2019 OF
Layndon Carter KY Adair County 2019 OF Volunteer State CC
Ethan Cartwright KY Henderson County 2019 OF Pikeville
Tanner Cavins KY Woodford county 2020 C
Beau Coffman KY St. Xavier 2020 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Charlie Corum KY Woodford County 2019 C Florence-Darlington JC
Grady Cramer KY Highlands 2019 RHP
Ashton Craycraft KY Scott 2019 2B Cumberlands
James Crockett KY Ballard 2019 OF
Chyran Cruse KY Louisville Male 2019 SS St. Charles CC
Austin Curtis KY Daviess County 2021 OF
Will Dando KY Russell County 2019 RHP Marshall
Hunter David KY Trinity Louisville 2018 3B
Grant Davis KY McCracken County 2020 1B Dyersburg State CC
Blayne Deaton KY Tates Creek 2019 RHP Indiana
Andrew Delaney KY Eastern 2020 OF Western Kentucky
Blake Delong KY Johnson Central 2019 1B Eastern Kentucky
Ty Dragan KY Boyle County 2018 SS
Bryce Dreher KY Trinity 2020 OF Lindenwood University (MO)
Grant Duerson KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2021 OF Campbellsville University
Jacob Ehling KY McCracken County 2019 RHP Rend Lake JC
Collier Elkins KY Middlesboro 2020 SS Midway University
Tyler Fearis KY Mason County 2020 C
Trent Fox KY Scott County 2019 RHP Olney Central JC
Cooper French KY Trinity 2020 RHP Hanover College
Sean Gibbons KY Henry Clay 2018 RHP
Ben Gibson KY Oldham County 2019 RHP
Justin Grindstaff KY Scott 2019 1B
Colby Haines KY Ryle 2020 RHP Cincinnati
Jake Hanna KY Western Hills 2020 OF
Alex Harper KY Beechwood 2020 C
Hudson Hawkins KY Tates Creek 2021 C
Jacob Hayes KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2022 3B
Austin Heideman KY Central Hardin 2019 SS Reinhardt University
Jacob Heighton KY Raceland 2021 C Rend Lake JC
Cole Heinze KY Franklin-Simpson 2019 SS Volunteer State CC
Noah Helton KY Southwestern 2019 OF Pikeville
Parker Henderson KY Henry Clay 2021 3B Roane State CC
Tommy Henninger KY Eastern 2020 RHP Mississippi
Peyton Henry KY Lexington Catholic 2020 OF John A. Logan JC
Collier Higgs KY Owensboro 2019 3B Kentucky State University
Bannon Hill KY Madison Central 2019 OF
Collin Hollingsworth KY Highlands 2020 LHP Alabama-Huntsville
Joe Howard KY Bowling Green 2019 SS Western Kentucky
Christian Howe KY Danville 2021 RHP Kentucky
Lane Howell KY Graves County 2019 SS Rend Lake JC
Devin Hukill KY Madison Central 2019 2B Ashland University
William Hundley KY Henry Clay 2020 1B
Hunter Hyden KY North Oldham 2020 OF Kentucky Wesleyan College
Tyler Jacobs KY Montgomery County 2020 OF
James Jett KY Louisville Male 2020 OF Lincoln Trail JC
Hunter Johnson OH Milford 2020 RHP Olney Central JC
Skyelar Johnson KY Woodford County 2020 OF
Ethan Jones KY Southwestern 2019 C Cumberlands
Ryan Kearney KY Campbellsville 2019 LHP
Louie Kessinger KY Henry Clay 2019 SS Reinhardt University
Drew Kindy KY Henry Clay 2018 RHP Taylor University
Thomas King KY Trinity 2018 RHP Olney Central JC
Grant Knipp KY Louisville Male 2020 C Alabama
Evan Landrum KY Knox Central 2020 RHP
Justin Lauersdorf KY St. Xavier 2021 C Parkland College
Mason Lee KY Meade County 2019 SS Campbellsville University
Konnor Lewis KY Tates Creek 2020 RHP Wichita State
Daylen Lile KY Trinity 2021 OF Louisville
Brock Lucas KY Breckinridge County 2020 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Jeffrey Madden KY Southwestern 2019 RHP Parkland College
JP Marcum KY Shelby County 2019 RHP
Reed Marcum KY South Laurel 2021 C Belmont Abbey College
Ricardo Martinez KY Trinity 2019 RHP Indiana University Kokomo
Noah Matesevac IL Massac County 2020 3B
Peyton Mays KY Henry Clay 2020 C
Tanner McBryde KY Southwestern 2019 OF
Tanner McKee KY Southwestern 2020 SS
Matt McQuain KY Madison Central 2018 C Union College (KY)
Proctor Mercer KY Henry Clay 2018 RHP Northern Kentucky
Jess Miller KY Ballard 2020 RHP Centre College
Henry Mitcham KY Henry Clay 2021 2B Eastern Kentucky
Luc Morgan KY Henry Clay 2020 3B Centre College
Jacob Murdach KY Henderson County 2019 3B Frontier Community College
Brennan Murphy TN Cumberland Gap 2020 RHP Lincoln Memorial University
Will Newberry KY Henry Clay 2019 RHP Frontier Community College
Zachary Noe KY Ballard 2018 C Frontier Community College
Deaton Oak KY Oldham County 2021 RHP West Virginia
John Orberson KY Campbellsville 2021 OF Murray State
Chris Osborne KY St Xavier 2020 2B
Trent Pahl KY St. Xavier 2020 2B Transylvania University
Kennedy Parks KY Henry Clay 2019 RHP Frontier Community College
Evan Payne KY Martha Layne Collins 2019 RHP Bellarmine University
Peyton Payne KY Knox Central 2019 RHP
Nolan Pender KY Ballard 2019 RHP Bellarmine University
Santiago Peralta KY Lexington Catholic 2020 SS Eastern Kentucky
Brett Pfaadt KY Trinity 2019 SS Bellarmine University
Jonathan Phipps KY Somerset 2021 RHP Ohio
Joe Poage KY Cooper 2020 OF
Kaelan Racculia KY Trinity 2020 RHP Saint Leo University
Cameron Revolt KY South Oldham 2019 SS Kentucky Wesleyan College
Trent Robinson KY Eastern 2019 SS Southern Indiana
Bryce Russell KY Southwestern 2019 RHP Cumberlands
Cam Ryan KY Somerset 2021 2B Freed-Hardeman University
Cooper Schwalbach KY Highlands 2019 OF Southern Union State CC
Jermane Shegog KY Lafayette 2020 SS
Clay Shelton KY Whitley County 2020 C Eastern Kentucky
Cameron Smith KY Lexington Christian Academy 2020 2B South Alabama
Cameron Smith KY North Hardin 2020 2B
Travis Smith KY Walton Verona 2021 RHP Kentucky
Ethan Smock KY Logan County 2018 LHP Frontier Community College
Dawson Smothers KY Marshall County 2020 1B
Ben Snapp KY Madison Central 2019 C Eastern Illinois
Tyce Stalls KY Calloway County 2019 LHP
Chance Stayton KY Somerset 2019 C Lindsey Wilson College
Logan Stevenson KY Campbell County 2021 RHP
Luke Stevenson KY Campbell County 2020 RHP
Grant Stone KY Tates Creek 2021 RHP Roane State CC
Blake Sutton KY Eastern 2019 C High Point
Adam Talwalkar KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2019 C Vassar College
Shane Taylor KY Rowan County 2019 OF West Virginia State University
Eli Tencza KY Tates Creek 2019 SS Frontier Community College
Craig Thompson KY Holy Cross (Louisville) 2019 C
Cade Thornton KY Greenwood 2021 OF Evansville
Brandon Tichenor KY Tates Creek 2019 LHP
Sam Tiller KY Boyle County 2018 RHP
Bryce Travis KY Madison Central 2020 LHP Eastern Kentucky
Nathan Waldridge KY Saint Xavier 2020 OF Parkland College
Jarrett Wantye KY Bullitt East 2019 1B
Jake Ware KY George Rogers Clark 2018 RHP
Ben Wilburn KY West Carter 2020 C
Bryce Willett KY Henderson County 2019 LHP
Nick Wimber KY Henderson County 2020 OF Rend Lake JC
Eli Winkler KY Bethlehem 2019 OF Vincennes JC
Ethan Winkler KY Bethlehem 2021 C
Ethan Wood KY Danville 2021 RHP Louisville
Bryce Ziegler KY Highlands 2019 C Thomas More College