2023 Calgary Blues Scout Day (Calgary)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Andrew Beattie AB Father Lacombe 2025 RHP
Evan Beebe AB St. Martin de Porres 2025 2B
Ryan Bond AB Centennial 2022 RHP
Carter Bradford AB Joane Cardinal Schubert 2024 SS
Carson Chan AB John G Diefenbaker 2024 OF
Keaton Dickie AB Foundations for the Future Charter Academy 2025 OF
Brady Dmyterko AB St Gabriel the Arch Angel 2026 2B
Ethan Field AB St Francis Xavier 2023 SS
Mitchell Finck AB Central Memorial 2023 SS
Devon Hagel AB Three Hills School 2023 C
Jared Hall AB St Martin de Porres 2024 2B
Aiden Hines AB Centennial 2025 3B
Ethan Holland AB Ernest Manning 2026 SS
Evan Hueppelsheuser AB Rundle College 2025 2B
Joey Kenna AB Centennial 2024 C
Erik Lindsay AB Central Memorial 2023 OF
Jake Markowsky AB Central Memorial 2024 SS
Cole Mckinnon AB Dr. Ep Scarlett 2024 RHP
Tate Meunier AB Wg Murdoch Crossfield 2022 RHP
Jaren Pirie AB Central Memorial 2025 SS
Clayton Ree AB George MacDougall 2024 LHP
Jack Reynolds AB WH Croxford 2024 RHP
Sheamus Ryan AB All Saints 2024 LHP
Dylan Schaefer AB Central Memorial 2023 OF Big Bend Community College
Jackson Trca AB All Saints 2023 SS
Hunter Trew AB Bert Church 2024 RHP
Zackary Wagstaff AB William Aberhart 2023 RHP
Austin Williams AB Father Lacombe 2023 LHP