2015 Connecticut Underclass Games II (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ryan Abel CT Taconic/Cheshire Academy 2017 3B Stonehill College
Cameron Bogli CT Rockville 2019 SS
Aidan Brennan CT New London Science & Technology Magnet 2018 C
Anthony Brownell CT Xavier High School 2017 2B
Alex Cahill CT Kingswood Oxford 2017 3B
Mark Coley CT Bloomfield 2018 OF Rhode Island
Jack Cooney MA Taconic 2017 OF
Nate Cormier MA Monument Mountain Regional 2017 SS Nichols College
Michael D'Agostino CT St. Joseph 2017 RHP
Michael Doody CT Avon Old Farms 2017 OF Catholic University
Ryan Famiglietti CT Xavier 2017 C
Tyler Fote CT Wethersfield 2018 SS Fairleigh Dickinson
Mackenze Gay CT Bloomfield 2018 1B Spartanburg Methodist JC
Collin Hajjar CT Cheshire 2017 3B
Jason Hebner CT Newtown 2017 LHP Fairfield
Michael Hickey CT Cheshire High School 2017 RHP Saint Joseph's College (ME)
Andrew Lojko CT Trumbull 2017 3B
Noah Martinez CT New Milford 2017 1B Army
Carson Mendoza CT Branford High School 2018 RHP Stonehill College
David Redfield CT Woodstock Academy 2017 RHP Wesleyan University
Matthew Rodriguez CT New Milford High School 2017 SS
Jacob Simon CT Tolland High School 2017 RHP Salve Regina University
Anthony Socci CT Trumbull 2017 OF Connecticut-Avery Point JC
Daniel Steiner CT Tolland High School 2017 C
Tyler Zikias CT Trumbull HS 2017 OF