Prep Baseball Report

2018 Connecticut Top Prospect Games I - 6.20.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ryan Benum RI LaSalle Academy 2019 RHP Southern New Hampshire University
Mason Brenchak CT Notre Dame (West Haven) 2020 OF
James Broderick MA Lawrence Academy 2020 SS Wake Forest
Vince Camera CT Fairfield Ludlowe 2019 C Central Connecticut State
David Christoforo CT North Haven 2020 1B Connecticut
Jack Clancy CT O.H. Platt 2020 C Central Connecticut State
Tim Cotter CT Kingswood Oxford 2020 C Sacred Heart
Nick Croteau RI Cumberland 2019 2B Wheaton College (MA)
Adam Dadinos CT St. Thomas More 2021 OF Husson College
CJ Davock RI Cumberland 2019 OF Rhode Island College
Ben Dellacono CT Avon Old Farms 2019 SS Holy Cross
Aaron DeSousa RI Lincoln 2019 OF Wheaton College (MA)
Michael DiCenso RI Moses Brown 2020 SS Brandeis University
Andrew Donlan CT Avon Old Farms 2020 2B Gettysburg College
Ryan Egan CT Taft School 2022 RHP Fordham
Will Eichhorn CT Choate Rosemary Hall 2019 SS
Ethan Errera CT Newington 2019 OF Massachusetts-Boston
Ryan Farley CT Conard 2020 OF Eastern Connecticut State University
Bret Fee CT North Branford 2020 LHP Bryant & Stratton VA Beach
Will Fox CT Hall 2020 SS Endicott College
Dennis Gamester CT Hamden Hall 2020 C Sacred Heart
Kevin Gower RI Bishop Hendricken 2019 OF Massachusetts-Amherst
Eoin Hamell-Kelleher MA Attleboro 2019 RHP
Jelani Hamer CT Avon Old Farms 2019 SS
Randall Hien RI Lincoln 2020 2B Siena
Daniel Hussey CT St Thomas More 2020 LHP Central Connecticut State
Joseph Hussey CT Hall 2020 LHP Eastern Connecticut State University
Robert Johnston CT Watertown 2019 SS Framingham State College
Mike Kennedy CT Shelton 2019 RHP Maine
Chad Lavelle MA East Longmeadow 2019 SS American International
Brendan Lenehan CT Xavier 2019 1B
Cameron Lindberg RI North Kingstown 2019
Matt Livingston MA Saint John's 2019 1B Siena
Tim Lojko CT Trumbull 2019 OF
Brad Lombardi RI Bishop Hendricken 2020 RHP Boston College
Jordan Marot RI Bishop Hendricken 2019 RHP Franklin Pierce
Jordan McBride MA Bishop Feehan 2019 OF
Sean McGivern MA Lawrence Academy 2020 C
Cristian Mercedes RI Providence Career and Technical 2019 SS Southern New Hampshire University
Brian Namnoum CT Avon Old Fams 2021 1B
Mark Nofri CT Naugatuck 2019 2B Springfield College
Will Panarello RI Bishop Hendricken 2019 C Saint Anselm College
Alessio Pressamarita CT CT International Baccalaureate 2019 RHP Massachusetts-Boston
Nick Quarella MA North Kingstown 2019 LHP
Colin Richards CT Bunnell -Stratford 2019 LHP
Blake Roberge CT Bishop Hendricken 2019 3B
Henry Schwoerer CT Fairfield Prep 2020 OF Western New England University
Jack Strand CT Guilford 2019 LHP
Tucker Sutherland CT Notre Dame of West Haven 2020 OF
Michael Swanholm RI Suffield academy 2019 3B Stonehill College
Adam Tedesco CT The Gunnery 2020 OF Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Julian Thayer CT St. Paul Catholic 2020 SS Rhode Island
Noah Valeriano CT Middletown 2019 RHP Central Connecticut State
Vito Visconti MA Pingree 2019 OF
Adam Whitehill RI Moses Brown 2019 C
Logan Zezima CT Stratford 2019 SS
Luke Zezima CT Stratford 2021 SS Salve Regina University