2018 Connecticut Underclass Games II - 8.23.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Nicholas Accarpio CT Berlin 2020 LHP Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Justin Adorno CT New britain 2020 SS Central Connecticut State
Matthew Bagdasarian CT wethersfield 2020 3B
Griffin Botsacos CT East Hampton 2020 RHP
Nicholas Bracale CT Notre Dame West Haven 2021 C Mitchell College
Danny Carbone CT Hamden Hall Country Day 2021 RHP Central Connecticut State
Seth Cloutier RI Mt Hope 2021 LHP
Joshua Cofrancesco CT St. Paul Catholic 2020 OF Eastern Connecticut State University
Adam Dadinos CT St. Thomas More 2021 OF Husson College
Anthony DePino CT Daniel Hand 2021 3B Rhode Island
Dylan DeSio CT Shelton 2020 SS
Bryan Dinnis CT Portland 2020 RHP Eastern Connecticut State University
Seth Ehrlich CT Hall 2021 LHP Nichols College
Alec Erskine CT Haddam Killingworth 2021 SS Southern Connecticut State University
Sam Erskine CT Haddam Killingworth 2020 C Salem State University
Jonathan Fallacaro CT Fairfield College Preparatory School 2021 LHP Adelphi University
Bret Fee CT North Branford 2020 LHP Bryant & Stratton VA Beach
Samuel Holley ME Bridgton Academy 2021 C Keene State College
Wyatt LaCombe CT Plainville 2020 OF
Luke Lappe CT Xavier 2021 1B North Alabama
Luke LaSaracina CT Avon Old Farms 2021 3B Wesleyan University
Christopher Malcom CT East Lyme 2020 SS
Luke Masiuk CT Trumbull 2021 OF Northeastern
Max McLoughlin CT Shelton 2021 OF Montclair State University
Cal Melendez CT Engineering and Science Magnet School 2021 SS
Zack Nakonechny CT Newington 2021 RHP Southern Connecticut State University
Brayden Nemarich NY Avon 2020 C
Jake Neuman CT Southington 2020 LHP Central Connecticut State
Kentaro Nuzzi CT Daniel Hand 2020 OF Roger Williams University
Owen Papciak CT Maloney 2020 1B Herkimer County CC
Adam Petro CT Staples 2020 OF
Wes Pierce CT Kingswood Oxford 2020 OF
Mitch Powers CT Suffield Academy 2020 3B Curry College
Jonathan Pyne CT Newington 2020 OF
Matthew Rados CT St. Thomas Moore 2021 RHP Central Connecticut State
Liam Stone CT Hall 2020 C
Kyle Suraci CT The Morgan School 2020 SS Bridgewater College
Alex Tawa CT Loomis Chaffee 2023 LHP Delaware
Jordan Thomas CT Academy of Aerospace and Engineering 2021 SS
Julian Uejima NY Trinity-Pawling 2020 SS Quinnipiac