2020 New England ProCase

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Kindred Atwood MA Bridgton Academy 2020 RHP New Orleans
Luke Beckstein MA Groton 2020 SS Kansas State
Luke Benneche CT Simsbury 2020 OF Lafayette
Connor Bovair NY South Glens Falls 2020 RHP Siena
Connor Bradshaw NY Trinity Pawling 2020 OF Pepperdine
James Broderick MA Lawrence Academy 2020 SS Wake Forest
John Carney MA Mansfield 2020 RHP Bryant
Alexander Ciafone CT Hall 2022 OF
Griffin Cofsky MA Dexter Southfield 2021 LHP Babson College
Dennis Colleran MA North Attleboro 2021 RHP Northeastern
Charlie Coon MA Duxbury 2020 LHP Boston College
Carson Cotugno NY Amsterdam 2021 RHP Wake Forest
Domenic Crocenzi RI La Salle Academy 2021 SS
Ryan Daniels CT St. Paul Catholic High School 2022 SS Connecticut
Luca Danos MA Noble and Greenough 2021 SS William & Mary
Noah DeSousa MA Somerset/Berkley 2020 RHP
Ryan Egan CT Taft School 2022 RHP Fordham
Jake Elbeery MA Austin Prep 2021 SS Richmond
Andrew Eppinger MA Saint Johns 2020 OF Purdue
Alvaro Espinal MA Attleboro 2020 OF Bryant
Jackson Ferrigno CT Farmington 2021 SS Connecticut
Joseph Frammartino MA North reading 2020 OF Central Connecticut State
Matthew Garbowski CT New Fairfield 2021 C Connecticut
Gavin Greger CT Avon Old Farms 2022 OF Connecticut
Michael Hernandez CT Avon Old Farms 2020 SS Sacred Heart
Frankie Hernandez Jr. MA Saint Peter - Marian Central Catholic 2020 OF Monmouth
Sam Hill MA Algonquin 2021 3B Massachusetts-Amherst
Spencer Hill ME Bridgton Academy 2020 RHP Northern Illinois
Nolan Hughes MA Silver Lake 2020 LHP Fordham
Connor Hujsak NH Goffstown 2020 SS Virginia Commonwealth
Joshua Keevan MA Phillips Academy Andover 2021 LHP Massachusetts-Lowell
Drew Kron CT Xavier 2022 OF Connecticut
Joey Laurer NY Saratoga Springs 2020 RHP Siena
Anton Lazits MA Taconic 2021 SS Columbia
Luke Masiuk CT Trumbull 2021 OF Northeastern
Levi McAllister MA St Marks 2022 C Connecticut
David McCann CT Avon Old Farms 2023 C Virginia Tech
Sam McNulty MA Milton Academy 2021 3B Boston College
Sebastian Mexico MA Phillips Academy Andover 2021 OF Fordham
Korey Morton CT Brien McMahon 2020 OF Connecticut
Frank Mozzicato CT East Catholic 2021 LHP Connecticut
Tyler Nielsen MA St. John's Shrewsbury 2020 LHP Maine
DJ Pacheco MA St. John's Prep 2021 SS Richmond
Carlos Pena CT Salisbury 2021 OF Missouri
Jackson Phinney MA Noble and Greenough 2020 C Pittsburgh
Michael Quigley MA Silver Lake 2020 RHP Massachusetts-Lowell
Braden Quinn CT New Fairfield 2021 LHP Connecticut
Nicholas Remy MA The Winchendon School 2021 RHP Maryland, Baltimore County
Joey Rios CT Immaculate 2020 OF Central Connecticut State
Kyle Rizy MA Worcester Academy 2021 RHP Bryant
Patrick Roche MA Boston College 2020 SS Boston College
Danny Rogers NY Troy 2021 SS Rutgers
Frederick Rushton MA Doherty Memorial 2021 SS Navy
Yechiel Saint ME Bridgton Academy 2021 SS Presbyterian
Jonathan Santucci MA Phillips Academy Andover 2021 LHP Duke
Noah Scanlon-Dean MA Hopkins Academy 2020 C
Zachary Scott MA Winchendon School 2022 SS Dayton
Matthew Shaw MA Worcester Academy 2020 SS Maryland
Andrew Smithson MA Andover 2021 LHP Central Connecticut State
Kurtis Thomas MA Nauset Regional 2021 3B Central Connecticut State
Emmett Tolis CT Avon Old Farms 2020 RHP Fairfield
Matt Travisano MA Noble and Greenough 2022 SS Pittsburgh
Carson Walsh MA Worcester Academy 2022 SS Northeastern
Jack Wentworth RI South Kingstown 2021 OF Seton Hall
Marc Willi MA Noble and Greenough 2022 1B Michigan
Nicholas Winslow NY Saratoga Central Catholic 2020 C Herkimer County CC
Cole Wojtkowski CT Salisbury 2021 SS Bryant
Zac Zyons RI South Kingstown 2021 SS Bryant