2021 CT Pitcher Analysis

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Nathan Acabchuk CT Windsor 2023 RHP
Joseph Adzima CT Saint Joseph 2022 OF
Ryan Balzano CT Chesire Academy 2023 2023 LHP
Zach Barry CT Fairfield Warde 2022 RHP
Daniel Beagle CT Glastonbury 2022 RHP Muhlenberg College
Zachery Broderick CT Fairfield Warde 2022 LHP Merrimack College
Brendan Busby CT Ridgefield 2022 RHP Grinnell College
Todd Butler CT HKMS 2025 LHP
Kevin Canny CT East Catholic 2022 2B
Kyle Carozza CT Fairfield Ludlowe 2022 SS Salve Regina University
Jacob Cha CT Amity 2022 LHP Brandeis University
Ben Cherico CT Ridgefield 2022 RHP St. Louis
Matthew Cummings Jr CT Trumbull 2022 RHP Bentley University
Christopher Cupo CT Academy of Information Technology and Engineering 2024 RHP
Ryan Delaney CT Ellington 2023 RHP
Joseph DeRienzo CT Trumbull 2022 RHP Salve Regina University
Connor Fahey CT St. Joseph 2025 2B
Mason Glickman CT Windsor 2022 RHP New Haven
Noah Grace CT Old Saybrook 2022 RHP
Tyler Hartley CT Xavier 2022 RHP Marist
Logan Huzi CT Trumbull 2022 RHP Eastern Connecticut State University
Hayden Jamali CT St. Joseph High School 2022 RHP Arcadia University
Trevor Knotwell CT Notre Dame 2022 LHP
Roy Lenhard CT Shelton 2022 LHP Lesley University
Harrison Lombardi CT Berlin 2022 RHP Wilson College
Jayden Longdin CT Lewis S. Mills 2023 RHP
Dillon Luke CT Xavier 2022 OF
James Marsden CT Valley Regional 2022 LHP
Mason McCarroll CT East Haven 2024 OF
Bryce Meder CT Guilford 2024 OF
James Morr CT Avon Old Farms School 2022 RHP St. Lawrence University
Anthony Morro CT Coginchaug Regional 2022 RHP
Austin Ouellette CT Lewis Mills 2022 RHP Eastern Connecticut State University
Jack Pawlich CT Rocky Hill 2022 1B Worcester State College
Callen Powers CT Haddam KIllingworth 2023 SS Massachusetts-Amherst
James Quinn CT East Hampton 2023 OF Keene State College
Brandon Rovinelli CT St Joseph 2025 RHP
Aidan Rudick CT Staples 2022 RHP
Phineas Scott CT Loomis Chaffee 2023 LHP William & Mary
Casey Sexton CT Amity Regional 2022 LHP Nichols College
Garrett Snyder CT Farmington 2024 RHP
Joseph Stawski CT Rockville 2023 RHP
Kenneth Supersano Jr CT Shelton 2023 1B
Alex Tawa CT Loomis Chaffee 2023 LHP South Florida
Joey Tonnotti CT St. Paul catholic 2024 RHP
Ryan Turco CT East Catholic 2022 RHP
Vincent Velez CT Norwalk 2022 RHP Endicott College
Connor Willett CT Coginchaug 2022 SS Eastern Connecticut State University
TJ Winn Jr CT East Catholic 2023 RHP St. John's
Zachary Zajac CT Cromwell 2022 RHP Wheaton College (MA)