Prep Baseball Report

2021 PBR Kentucky 15U Summer Classic

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Josh Abegg MO Wentzville Holt 2013 OF Jefferson JC
Cameron Allen KY East Jessamine 2023 RHP
Grant Ashcraft KY Larry Ryle 2024 RHP
Drew Biddle KY Lafayette 2025 RHP
Devin Burke OH Licking Heights 2023 RHP
Joel Busker OH Licking Heights 2024 3B
Lucas Clementz OH Pickerington North 2024 LHP
Charlie Colson OH Dublin Coffman 2024 OF Capital University
Brayton Coomer KY Adair County 2025 3B
Jasper Daniels OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2024 OF Heidelberg University
Konner Daughriety OH Mount Vernon 2024 3B Ashland University
Nate Davidson IN Silver Creek 2024 RHP
Zach Davis KY Greenwood 2025 SS
J'Nore Day KY Henry Clay 2024 SS
Jack Eastone WV Cabell Midland 2023 OF
Coen Evrard IN Floyd Central 2024 LHP Louisville
Mason Ewald OH Gahanna Lincoln 2024 LHP
Trace Galbraith OH Mount Vernon 2023 RHP
Ryan Grubbs KY Taylor County 2024 RHP
Duncan Hall KY Madison Central 2025 3B
Jackson Hall KY Pikeville 2025 3B
Owen Hamilton KY Scott County 2024 C
Landon Harney OH Tri-Valley 2023 RHP
Mason Himes KY Madison Southern 2024 RHP
Josh Hoffman OH Westerville South 2024 LHP Marietta College
Ben Hyland KY Owensboro Catholic High School 2024 LHP
Elisha Jackson OH Central Crossing 2024 MIF
Brogan Jones KY Boyd County 2025 C
Anthony Kidwell KY East Jessamine 2025 SS
Kevin Lambert KY Rowan Co 2024 LHP
Bobby Lefevers KY Lafayette 2024 UTILITY
Alex Martin KY Boyd County 2024 SS Xavier
Tyler McCord KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2023 OF
Mark Nowak KY Cooper 2024 OF Northern Kentucky
Caleb Obee OH Kenton Ridge 2024 RHP Cuyahoga CC
Elliott Owens KY Lafayette Senior 2024 MIF
Jayden Parsons KY Henry Clay 2024 LHP
Brad Perry KY Walton verona 2023 1B
Koen Reeves KY Floyd Central 2024 RHP
Josh Richter OH Bishop Ready 2024 RHP
Caden Sheridan OH Sheridan 2024 C Morehead State
Patrick Sherman OH Hilliard Davidson 2024 C
Zakery Spurrier KY Central Hardin 2024 RHP Kentucky
Jake Steffen KY Ryle 2024 OF
Adam Stewart KY Madison Southern 2024 OF
Carson Travis KY Madison central 2024 OF
Lane Tucci OH Indian Lake 2024 3B
Jonathan (Ethan) Tutt KY Scott county 2024 SS
Trey VanMeter IN Southridge 2024 3B
Neil Wethington KY George Rogers Clark 2024 1B
Elijah Whitaker KY Anderson County 2024 SS
Collin Williams KY Holy Cross 2024 OF
Hayden Woodward OH Heath 2024 OF Findlay
Jon Wylie OH Ironton 2024 RHP Xavier
Ty Zachary KY Madison Central 2024 RHP