Kentucky College Prospect Showcase 7.15.14

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Tyler Albert KY Dixie Heights 2015 C
Walter Baker III KY Fern Creek 2015 OF Southeastern Illinois JC
Blake Benz KY North Bullitt 2017 2B Spalding University
Ben Bethay KY Oldham County 2016 C
Jack Biernesser KY St. Xavier 2017 RHP
Blake Booker KY Trinity (Whitesville) 2016 OF
Keegan Breese KY McCracken County 2016 SS John A. Logan JC
Chase Bright KY Marshall County 2015 OF Kentucky Wesleyan College
Luke Brown KY Bowling Green 2017 OF Louisville
Alex Burke KY Louisville Eastern 2015 RHP Olney Central JC
Jackson Campbell KY Logan County 2017 C Belmont
Jaret Cannon KY Spencer County 2016 RHP
Cody Clark KY Marshall County 2016 1B Rend Lake JC
Drew Clark KY Butler County 2016 LHP
Sam Clinard KY Dupont Manual 2016 1B
Colton Cobb KY Model Labratory 2016 C Hiram College
Max Cole KY Fairdale 2016 C
Chase Collins KY St. Xavier 2017 1B
Joey Collins KY New Albany (IN) 2015 1B Franklin College
Zac Collins KY St. Xavier 2017 C
Kendall Covington KY Scott County 2016 SS
Jordan Doyle KY Lewis County 2015 2B
Clay Druin KY Thomas Nelson 2015 OF
Johnny Eblin KY Campbell County 2015 RHP Kentucky Wesleyan College
Kyle Fieger KY Beechwood 2016 RHP
Josh Floyd KY Warren Central 2016 RHP Rend Lake JC
Tyler Gabehart KY Eastern 2018 OF
Brandon Gibson KY Jeffersontown 2016 OF
Seth Givan KY Central Hardin 2015 RHP
Tanner Goller KY New Albany (IN) 2015 LHP
John Halcomb KY Greenwood 2015 OF
Tyler Haynes KY Meade County 2017 C
Tyler Hicks KY McCracken County 2015 OF Southeastern Illinois JC
Riley Hogan KY Bowling Green 2017 LHP
Hunter Jaco KY Marshall County 2015 RHP
Barry Johnson KY Fern Creek 2015 2B
Ryan Johnson KY Mason County 2015 2B
Brian Johnston KY St. Mary 2015 C Olney Central JC
Wesley Jorette KY Anderson County 2015 OF Centre College
Kyle Kelsey KY Madison Central 2016 RHP
Lane Kennemore KY Mayfield 2016 SS Kentucky Wesleyan College
Jake Koerner KY Butler 2015 3B
Ben Kopriva KY Trinity 2016 3B
Jack Kronk KY St. Xavier 2017 SS
Broc Kuerzi KY Ballard 2016 2B
Connor Leshon KY Trinity 2016 2B
Isaac Lineberry KY McCracken County 2016 C Spalding University
Cameron Magers KY Bullitt East 2016 OF
Kevin McKnight KY Bullitt Central 2016 RHP
Jacob Metry KY Jeffersontown 2016 RHP Asbury University
Jackson Millhollan KY Ballard 2017 C
Alex Phillips KY Butler 2015 OF
Chandler Rogers KY Marshall County 2015 C
Matt Ross KY Greenwood 2015 2B
Brady Schmidt KY Atherton 2015 1B
Connor Schuck KY Batesville (IN) 2015 RHP
Tyler Simpson KY Louisville Male 2015 OF
Luke Sivori KY Desales 2015 3B
Aaron Smith KY Trinity 2016 C
Ryne Smith KY Butler 2015 3B Pikeville
Bryce Spalding KY Greenwood 2015 1B
Gavin Sullivan KY Eastern 2017 LHP Louisville
Parker Taylor KY Nelson County 2015 LHP Morehead State
Brett Thompson KY Anderson County 2015 RHP
William Wadley KY McCracken County 2016 OF
Stan Walker KY Muhlenberg County 2017 SS Kentucky Wesleyan College
Ryan Ward KY Conner 2015 1B Hanover College
Cody Ware KY Conner 2016 RHP Rio Grande
Garrett Wilson KY Bullitt East 2016 OF Southern Indiana
Hamilton Young KY Danville 2016 RHP