Kentucky Top Prospect Games (Invite Only) 6.12.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Connor Arnold KY Lafayette 2021 RHP Transylvania University
Tyler Barnes KY Oldham County 2020 SS
Chauncey Third Bell KY Logan County 2019 OF
CJ Boling KY Lafayette 2019 C
Alex Borman KY Conner 2020 3B
Landen Bowling KY Mason County 2020 RHP
Gabe Bratetic KY Oldham County 2019 C Bellarmine University
Brady Brooks KY Campbell County 2020 OF Thomas More College
Nate Brown KY Pikeville 2020 SS
Coy Burns KY Union County 2019 RHP
Bryce Carley FL Niceville 2020 OF Northwest Florida State College
Sean Casteel KY Covington Catholic 2019 LHP Gardner-Webb
Tanner Cavins KY Woodford county 2020 C
Kyle Collin KY North Hardin 2019 3B Lindsey Wilson College
Marshall Cuzick KY Oldham County 2020 RHP
Cade Duncan KY Union County 2019 RHP Lindsey Wilson College
Jacob Dupps KY Christian Academy of Louisville 2019 3B Hanover College
Riley Ferguson KY Logan County 2020 RHP Kentucky Wesleyan College
Nolan Ford KY Warren East 2021 C
Aidan Foster KY Great Crossing 2021 OF
Brennan Gangwish KY Simon Kenton 2019 OF
Tucker Hagan KY Owensboro 2020 SS Lincoln Memorial University
Josh Halterman KY Lafayette 2020 1B Evansville
Cameron Head KY Livingston Central 2019 2B
Austin Heideman KY Central Hardin 2019 SS Reinhardt University
Peyton Henry KY Lexington Catholic 2020 OF John A. Logan JC
Jackson Hensley KY Pikeville 2020 OF
Taylor Hill KY Model Laboratory 2019 C
Joe Howard KY Bowling Green 2019 SS Western Kentucky
Haiden Hunt KY Frederick Douglass 2019 OF Gardner-Webb
Kyle Johnson KY Hazard 2019 OF
Louie Kessinger KY Henry Clay 2019 SS Reinhardt University
Justin Kirk KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2020 RHP
Christian Lancianese KY Lafayette 2019 2B Cincinnati Christian University
Nathan Lancianese KY Lafayette 2019 OF Cincinnati Christian University
Mason Lee KY Meade County 2019 SS Campbellsville University
Daven McGee KY Carlisle County 2020 RHP Murray State
Barrett McGill KY Nelson County 2020 C Kentucky Wesleyan College
Gavin McLarty KY Oldham County 2020 RHP Southern Indiana
Grant McQueary KY Taylor County 2019 OF Campbellsville University
Graydon Milburn KY Bryan Station 2020 RHP
Shamel Mooney KY Shelby County 2019 OF
Chris Osborne KY St Xavier 2020 2B
Neven Perry KY Randall K. Cooper 2020 RHP
Colin Price KY Mayfield 2020 C
Preston Rankin KY Scott County 2019 OF Georgetown College
Bryce Reed KY Bullitt East 2021 2B
Nick Rose KY North Oldham 2019 RHP Indiana University Southeast
Elijah Skaggs KY Oldham County 2020 OF
Jay Smith KY North Oldham 2021 C Case Western
Travis Smith KY Walton Verona 2021 RHP Kentucky
Karson Thompson KY Boyle County 2020 RHP Centre College
Jessie Thurman KY Franklin County 2019 C
Koby Wall KY Logan Co 2019 OF Lindsey Wilson College
Max Williams KY Lafayette 2020 SS Eastern Kentucky
Braden Wilson KY St. Xavier 2021 OF Centre College