Prep Baseball Report

Kentucky Underclass Games (Invite Only) 7.3.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Kaleb Adams KY Pulaski County 2021 SS
Drew Baker KY Boyle County 2020 C Wright State
Drake Ballard KY Collins 2021 OF
Nick Boyle KY North Oldham 2020 RHP Xavier
Canaan Browning KY Jackson County 2021 SS
Dylan Burton KY Somerset 2021 C
Peyton Caraway KY McLean County 2020 C Kentucky Wesleyan College
Ethan Carter KY Boyle County 2020 3B Cumberland University
Josh Castleman KY Trinity 2021 OF Lincoln Memorial University
Jatavian Churchill KY Washington County 2020 SS
Ty Craven KY Butler Traditional 2021 SS
Tucker Crawley KY Meade County 2021 RHP
Nick Dawson KY DuPont Manual 2021 RHP Lincoln Memorial University
Chase Edmonds KY North Oldham 2022 C Berry College
Luke Evans KY Owensboro Catholic 2022 SS Wabash Valley JC
Mason Gentry KY Tates Creek 2020 3B
Ethan Gregory KY Greenwood 2020 2B
Colby Haines KY Ryle 2020 RHP Cincinnati
Riley Harris KY Marshall County 2020 RHP Southeastern Illinois JC
Cooper Hellman KY North Oldham 2021 RHP Western Kentucky
Austin Henschen KY Beechwood 2021 LHP Marietta College
Collin Hollingsworth KY Highlands 2020 LHP Alabama-Huntsville
Hunter Hyden KY North Oldham 2020 OF Kentucky Wesleyan College
Colin Karrer KY Eastern 2021 2B
Dale Kirk KY Shelby county 2022 C
Grant Knipp KY Louisville Male 2020 C Alabama
Tait Lakin KY Pikeville 2022 LHP Wabash Valley JC
ZacK Lembach KY Meade County 2020 C Spalding University
Sam McFarland KY Owensboro Catholic 2022 OF Kentucky Wesleyan College
Braxton Meguiar KY Logan County 2020 2B Wabash Valley JC
Henry Mitcham KY Henry Clay 2021 2B Eastern Kentucky
Braden Mundy KY Owensboro Catholic 2022 C Kentucky Wesleyan College
Bennett Myers KY Franklin County 2022 RHP Tennessee
Kody Myers KY Boyle county 2020 OF
Isaiah Neeble KY Marshall County 2020 OF
Parker Newby KY Hancock County 2019 LHP Olney Central JC
Deaton Oak KY Oldham County 2021 RHP West Virginia
Owen Payne KY Daviess County 2022 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Brennan Perry KY Male 2020 1B Transylvania University
Nicholas Pesce KY Trinity 2020 2B
Ryley Preece KY Johnson Central 2020 3B Morehead State
Colin Price KY Mayfield 2020 C
Bryce Pruitt KY Central Hardin 2021 OF
Parker Rice KY Butler County 2020 RHP
Luke Scales KY Owensboro Catholic 2022 RHP Bellarmine University
Isaac Seeger KY Breckinridge County 2022 OF Wabash Valley JC
Jermane Shegog KY Lafayette 2020 SS
Quinten Shewmaker KY Saint Xavier 2022 LHP Centre College
Jacob Sipes KY North Hardin 2020 2B
Jay Smith KY North Oldham 2021 C Case Western
Joshua Tucker KY McCracken County 2021 RHP Kentucky Wesleyan College
Benjamin Turay KY Lexington Catholic 2020 SS
Webster Walls IN Clarksville 2020 SS Bellarmine University
Jaydyn Wehmer IN North Posey 2021 C
Ty Yates KY Butler Traditional 2021 LHP