Kentucky Underclass Games (Invite Only) 7.5.16

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jameson Arnold KY Daviess County 2019 OF
Alex Atkins KY North Oldham 2019 1B
Zack Ausbrooks KY Allen County Scottsville 2019 LHP
Dalton Baker KY Hazard 2019 C
Matthew Baker KY Oldham County 2018 C Asbury University
Logan Beagle KY Covington Catholic 2018 OF
Logan Beard KY North Oldham 2020 SS Louisville
Tyler Belcher KY Marshall County 2019 C Southeastern Illinois JC
Jaxon Boley KY LaRue County 2018 RHP
Brynin Boykin KY Scott County 2018 RHP
Jacob Brannon KY Boone County 2018 RHP
Gabe Bratetic KY Oldham County 2019 C Bellarmine University
Jay Brove KY Spencer County 2018 C
Ethan Browning KY Madisonville North Hopkins 2019 2B
Kyle Browning KY Lafayette 2018 OF
Grant Brunstetter KY Trinity 2019 LHP Missouri-St. Louis
Matthew Bryant KY Bullitt East 2017 2B Union College (KY)
Brayden Burch KY Beechwood 2018 C Georgetown College
Evan Burnett KY St. Xavier 2018 RHP Transylvania University
Coy Burns KY Union County 2019 RHP
Brandon Casey KY Boyle County 2019 2B
Jackson Cole KY Spencer County 2019 SS
Kyle Collin KY North Hardin 2019 3B Lindsey Wilson College
Sawyer Cruse KY Madison Central 2020 3B
Peyton Cyrus KY Lawrence County 2018 SS
Justin Doyle KY North Oldham 2019 RHP Stevens Institute of Technology
Rook Ellington KY McCracken County 2018 OF State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Matthew Ellis KY Shelby County 2018 C Indiana
Parker Estes KY North Hardin 2020 3B Murray State
Tristin Garcia KY Louisville Male 2018 SS Alcorn State
Dallas Glass KY Pleasure Ridge Park 2019 RHP Western Kentucky
Josh Graves KY Washington County 2018 3B Kentucky State University
Caleb Greer KY Spencer County 2019 C
Zach Hamberg KY Bishop Brossart 2018 OF
James Holland KY Knox Central 2019 3B
Zach Hopewell KY Apollo 2017 OF
Dalton Hoskins KY Daviess County 2018 OF Kentucky Wesleyan College
Joe Howard KY Bowling Green 2019 SS Western Kentucky
Cooper Jones KY Central Hardin 2020 LHP Eastern Kentucky
Shawn Kaufman KY DeSales 2019 OF
Eric Kelso KY Atherton 2018 OF
Matthew Kirkland KY Louisville Male 2019 LHP Transylvania University
Cameron Kosid KY Taylor County 2019 OF
Brennan LaBarbera KY South Oldham 2018 RHP Eastern Kentucky
Mitchell Langley KY Bullitt East 2017 OF Spalding University
Mason Lee KY Meade County 2019 SS Campbellsville University
Nicholas Lee KY West Jessamine 2019 C
ZacK Lembach KY Meade County 2020 C Spalding University
Will Marsillett KY George Rogers Clark 2019 SS
Chris Martin KY Bishop Brossart 2019 SS
Jacob Martz KY Conner 2018 OF
Hunter Mason KY Boyle County 2018 C
Robby Matney KY Atherton 2018 OF
Cameron McCabe KY Ryle 2018 C Earlham College
Nick McClanahan KY Ryle 2018 OF
Benton McGill KY Nelson County 2018 RHP Kentucky Wesleyan College
Jackson Medley KY DuPont Manual 2018 3B
Nolan Melton KY Henderson County 2018 SS Olney Central JC
Peyton Meredith KY Bullitt East 2018 C Kentucky Wesleyan College
Stephen Mitchell KY St. Xavier 2017 OF
Shamel Mooney KY Shelby County 2019 OF
Jordyn Naranjo KY Graves County 2019 LHP Murray State
Sam Newkirk KY DeSales 2018 C Grace College
Dwight Parsons ||| KY Fairdale 2018 3B Cincinnati Christian University
Chase Patton KY St Xavier 2018 C Sacramento City College
Peyton Payne KY Knox Central 2019 RHP
Trevor Payne KY Apollo 2019 SS
Christian Payton KY Jeffersontown 2019 RHP
Luke Powell KY Lexington Catholic 2019 OF
Caleb Rains KY Whitley County 2019 1B
Cameron Read KY Dixie Heights 2018 2B
Caleb Reinhardt KY McCracken County 2017 RHP Rend Lake JC
Travis Rennirt KY Butler 2019 SS Chattanooga State CC
Eric Riffe KY Paducah Tilghman 2019 SS Western Kentucky
Trent Robinson KY Eastern 2019 SS Southern Indiana
Dalton Roush IN Shoals 2020 1B
Garrett Rudolph KY McCracken County 2020 1B
Cameron Scheler KY Saint Xavier 2019 C Cincinnati
Garrett Schmeltz KY Pleasure Ridge Park 2018 LHP Louisville
Anthony Schneider KY North Bullit 2018 OF
Dawson Smothers KY Marshall County 2020 1B
Ben Snapp KY Madison Central 2019 C Eastern Illinois
Nolan Southers KY Conner 2018 3B
John Stinetorf KY Lafayette 2018 OF
Sam Sutton KY Scott County 2018 LHP
Will Sykes KY McCracken County 2018 3B
Matthew Thiel KY Covington Catholic 2017 OF John Carroll University
Bryce Thomas KY Caldwell County 2018 2B
Chase Thomas KY Eastern 2018 RHP Asbury University
Craig Thompson KY Holy Cross (Louisville) 2019 C
Kevin VanValkenburg KY Scott County 2018 3B Hanover College
Harrison Vereb KY Bullitt East 2019 1B
Max Wadlington KY Lyon County 2018 OF
Webster Walls IN Clarksville 2020 SS Bellarmine University
Jarrett Wantye KY Bullitt East 2019 1B
Jonathan Watson KY Whitley County 2019 OF Midway University
Ty White KY North Oldham 2018 RHP
Trace Willhoite KY Scott County 2019 3B Northwest Florida State College
Parker Williams KY Greenwood 2020 OF
Dylan Wilson KY Louisville Male 2018 2B Centre College
Jace Wilson KY North Bullitt 2018 SS Kentucky State University
Jacob Wilson KY Grant County 2019 SS Midway University
Josh Wilson KY North Bullitt 2018 1B
Sam Wilson KY Saint Xavier 2017 RHP
Travis Wiser KY Marion County 2019 SS Transylvania University
Caleb Wonn KY Somerset 2018 C
John Michael Zoglmann KY Daviess County 2018 2B