Kentucky Underclass Games (Invite Only) 7.5.17

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Andy Baker KY Hazard 2019 2B Kentucky Wesleyan College
Jacob Ball KY Breckinridge County 2020 2B
Logan Beard KY North Oldham 2020 SS Louisville
Chauncey Third Bell KY Logan County 2019 OF
Jacob Benson KY Bullitt East 2019 LHP
Jared Bryant KY Trinity 2019 2B Missouri-St. Louis
Warren Cameron KY Butler County 2020 OF
Ethan Cartwright KY Henderson County 2019 OF Pikeville
Jackson Case KY Trinity 2020 SS Bellarmine University
Sid Chrisman KY Jackson County 2019 RHP
Conner Christopher IN Jeffersonville 2020 RHP Olney Central JC
Jack Coldiron KY Covington Catholic 2019 OF
Caleb Collins KY Shelby County 2019 SS Spalding University
Marcus Collins KY Shelby County 2019 2B
Kaleb Corbett KY Fern Creek 2020 RHP Louisville
Preston Cottrell KY Breckinridge County 2020 RHP Southern Indiana
Dale Coy KY Harrison (IN) 2020 3B
Davis Crane KY Trinity 2020 1B Bellarmine University
Chyran Cruse KY Louisville Male 2019 SS St. Charles CC
Jaxson Davis KY Lexington Christian Academy 2021 OF Louisville
Connor Dismore KY McCracken Co. 2020 C
Lane Diuguid KY Christian County 2019 LHP Western Kentucky
Madison Downey KY Trinity 2020 1B
Brandon Ethington KY Martha Layne Collins 2019 1B Kentucky State University
Colton Evans KY Henderson County 2021 SS
Nolan Francis KY Central Hardin 2019 C
Dallas Glass KY Pleasure Ridge Park 2019 RHP Western Kentucky
Brayden Goins KY Woodford County 2021 RHP
Caleb Greer KY Spencer County 2019 C
Tucker Hagan KY Owensboro 2020 SS Lincoln Memorial University
Josh Halterman KY Lafayette 2020 1B Evansville
Jacob Heighton KY Raceland 2021 C Rend Lake JC
Jordan Hill KY River Bluff High School 2020 RHP
Colby Howard KY Clay County 2020 RHP
Isaac Humphrey KY Owensboro 2020 OF Louisville
Christopher Jackel KY North Oldham 2020 RHP
Jackson Jacobson KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2020 OF
Skyelar Johnson KY Woodford County 2020 OF
Gabriel Lawrence KY duPont Manual 2019 C
Mason Lee KY Meade County 2019 SS Campbellsville University
Nicholas Lee KY West Jessamine 2019 C
ZacK Lembach KY Meade County 2020 C Spalding University
Brock Lucas KY Breckinridge County 2020 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Peyton Mays KY Henry Clay 2020 C
Brendan McAfee KY North Oldham 2019 OF
Barrett McGill KY Nelson County 2020 C Kentucky Wesleyan College
Drew McGowan KY University Heights Academy 2019 OF Mississippi State
Grant McQueary KY Taylor County 2019 OF Campbellsville University
Blaine Miller KY Jackson County 2020 1B
Seth Mills KY Raceland 2020 SS Rio Grande
Henry Mitcham KY Henry Clay 2021 2B Eastern Kentucky
Kaeveon Mitchell KY Breckinridge County 2020 1B
Jacob Murdach KY Henderson County 2019 3B Frontier Community College
Trent Pahl KY St. Xavier 2020 2B Transylvania University
Tyler Parks KY Simon Kenton 2020 2B
Evan Payne KY Martha Layne Collins 2019 RHP Bellarmine University
Christian Payton KY Jeffersontown 2019 RHP
Nolan Pender KY Ballard 2019 RHP Bellarmine University
Dylan Penick KY Logan County 2019 RHP Volunteer State CC
Kaelan Racculia KY Trinity 2020 RHP Saint Leo University
Jackson Raisbeck KY Covington Catholic 2020 OF
Austin Reed KY Oldham County 2020 OF Mississippi State
Travis Rennirt KY Butler 2019 SS Chattanooga State CC
Britten Robinson KY Madison Southern 2020 2B East Tennessee State
Braydon Ronnebaum KY Scott 2020 RHP
Stephen Ruddy KY Martha Layne Collins 2020 RHP
Garrett Rudolph KY McCracken County 2020 1B
Collin Schappe KY Trinity 2020 RHP
Garret Simpson KY Bullitt East 2019 RHP Eastern Kentucky
Cameron Smith KY Lexington Christian Academy 2020 2B South Alabama
Hunter Sommerkamp KY Covington Catholic 2020 SS
Dan St Clair KY Homeschool 2021 RHP
Destin Steitz KY North Bullitt 2019 3B
Samuel Tackett KY Lafayette 2020 SS Virginia Tech
Cole Troutman KY Daviess County 2020 2B
Kiael Waldon KY McCracken County 2019 OF
Nathan Waldridge KY Saint Xavier 2020 OF Parkland College
Adam Warner KY Bullitt East 2019 OF
Kemper Whisman KY Shelby County 2023 RHP Rend Lake JC
Dillon Whitaker KY Campbellsville high school 2020 C
Nick Wimber KY Henderson County 2020 OF Rend Lake JC
Ethan Winkler KY Bethlehem 2021 C
Travis Wiser KY Marion County 2019 SS Transylvania University