Legends Baseball Scout Day 9.22.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Chase Armstrong KY Trinity 2022 1B Ohio Northern University
Matthew Armstrong KY Eastern 2020 2B
Blake Barrett IN Floyd Central 2019 1B Lincoln Trail JC
Austin Brown KY Trinity 2021 RHP
Colin Carver KY Boyle County 2020 RHP
Kamren Clark KY Ballard 2022 C
Andrew Daniel KY Louisville Male 2022 C
Chase Davis IN Floyd Central 2020 OF
Ethan Davis KY West Jessamine 2021 RHP Wofford
Nick Dawson KY DuPont Manual 2021 RHP Lincoln Memorial University
Andrew Delaney KY Eastern 2020 OF Western Kentucky
Brock DeSpain KY Holy Cross 2020 2B
Nathan Disney KY Trinity 2021 C
Parker Estes KY North Hardin 2020 3B Murray State
Bryce Felker KY Louisville Male 2022 SS
Jared Flaten IN Jeffersonville 2020 OF
Cooper French KY Trinity 2020 RHP Hanover College
Jayden Gajdik KY North Bullitt 2022 LHP
Jordan Glasscock KY Louisville Male 2022 3B
Jack Gutterman KY Butler 2021 SS
Chris Hedinger IN Jasper 2022 OF Olney Central JC
Tommy Henninger KY Eastern 2020 RHP Mississippi
Zac Jones MI Stoney Creek 2021 SS Ball State
Ryan Julich KY North Oldham 2022 OF
Matt Klein KY Trinity 2022 C Louisville
Luke Lantz KY St. Xavier 2022 RHP Yale
Luke McClinton KY DeSales 2021 RHP
Logan McNair KY Christian Academy Louisville 2022 LHP Transylvania University
Noah Nelson KY Saint Xavier 2019 1B Bellarmine University
David Newbanks IN Providence 2021 OF Hanover College
Colton Okes IN Gibson Southern 2022 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Chris Osborne KY St Xavier 2020 2B
Trent Pahl KY St. Xavier 2020 2B Transylvania University
Brennan Perry KY Male 2020 1B Transylvania University
Nicholas Pesce KY Trinity 2020 2B
Connor Pike KY St Xavier 2022 OF
Robbie Reed KY Trinity 2022 SS Ohio Northern University
Bryce Saylor KY North Bulitt 2021 RHP Northern Kentucky
Gavin Simpkins KY Trinity 2021 RHP Kentucky Wesleyan College
Ashton Sims KY Trinity 2022 OF
Reece Spalding KY St Xavier 2021 OF
Nicholas Thompson KY Trinity 2021 RHP
Sam Thompson KY St. Xavier 2021 LHP Marshall
Jackson Vize KY Louisville Male 2022 SS Freed-Hardeman University
Adam Weihe KY Atherton 2020 RHP Murray State
Ryan Welch KY Eastern 2022 SS Southwest Tennessee CC
Braden Wilson KY St. Xavier 2021 OF Centre College