PBR Future Games Powered by Under Armour (KY Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Thomas Bennett KY Western Hills 2017 SS Kentucky
Blake Benz KY North Bullitt 2017 2B Spalding University
Jackson Campbell KY Logan County 2017 C Belmont
Ethan Doty KY Highlands 2017 RHP Otterbein University
Davion Downey KY Warren East 2017 OF Baylor
Blaine Gillim KY Ohio County 2018 LHP Santa Fe College
TJ Graves KY Washington County 2017 RHP Northern Kentucky
Brody Heil KY Trinity 2017 LHP Louisville
Nolan Johnson KY Daviess County 2017 LHP Southern Illinois
Tanner Johnson KY South Oldham 2017 C Kentucky
Trip Lockhart KY Lexington Catholic 2017 RHP Kentucky
Jaren Lovely KY Magoffin County 2017 OF Marshall
Landon Moberly KY Lexington Catholic 2017 C Kentucky Wesleyan College
Josh Morgan KY Sayre 2017 OF Wabash Valley JC
Will Moriarty KY South Oldham 2017 RHP Northwest Florida State College
Sammy Mudd KY St. Xavier 2017 OF Southern Indiana
Jacob Mulcahy KY Owensboro Catholic 2017 3B Bellarmine University
Maddex Richardson KY Owensboro Catholic 2017 RHP Western Kentucky
Tanner Robins KY Mercer County 2017 SS Lincoln Trail JC
Eddie Satisky KY Lafayette 2017 1B Chattanooga State CC
Jack Schneider KY Daviess County 2017 OF Murray State
Trent Shelby KY McCracken County 2017 3B Kentucky Wesleyan College
Dalton Shoemake KY Glasgow 2017 LHP Wabash Valley JC