Scout Day: Lexington Grays/Bluegrass Xpress 10.14.17

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Larken Abner KY Knox Central 2021 1B
Dakota Acey KY Somerset 2021 1B Midway University
Jaden Basham KY Lafayette 2021 1B
Griffen Brown KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2020 1B
Landon Brown KY Lafayette 2021 OF
Ben Browning KY Woodford County 2019 3B
Will Byerman KY Henry Clay 2020 OF
David Castleberry KY Tates Creek 2022 RHP Kentucky Wesleyan College
Brennan Cegelka KY Henry Clay 2019 2B
Josh Cunningham KY Dunbar 2020 SS
Will Dando KY Russell County 2019 RHP Marshall
Connor Edwards KY Lexington Catholic 2021 RHP
Collier Elkins KY Middlesboro 2020 SS Midway University
Sean Gibbons KY Henry Clay 2018 RHP
Ethan Gravatte KY Lafayette 2023 OF
Derek Hall KY Owensboro 2020 RHP
Ty Hamm KY Lexington Catholic 2022 3B
Brooks Havlicek KY Henry Clay 2021 OF
Hunter Heath KY GRC 2021 2B
Charlie Henry KY Henry Clay 2018 1B Transylvania University
Hunter Hilbert KY Woodford County 2018 RHP Indiana University Southeast
Bannon Hill KY Madison Central 2019 OF
Brendan Hord KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2018 C Kentucky
Devin Hukill KY Madison Central 2019 2B Ashland University
Matthew Johnson KY Lexington Christian Academy 2019 SS Asbury University
Jacob Kelley KY Lexington Catholic 2020 OF Midway University
Jace Lancaster KY Pulaski County 2019 1B
Evan Landrum KY Knox Central 2020 RHP
Benjamin Lozano KY Lafayette 2020 3B
Clay Matthews KY Lexington Christian Academy 2021 C
Emerson Mattmiller KY Henry Clay 2022 RHP
Alex McCord KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2021 C
Proctor Mercer KY Henry Clay 2018 RHP Northern Kentucky
Luc Morgan KY Henry Clay 2020 3B Centre College
Andrew Newsome KY Henry Clay 2021 RHP Marietta College
Kennedy Parks KY Henry Clay 2019 RHP Frontier Community College
Michael (Austin) Potts KY Tates Creek 2022 SS
Clayton Ryan KY Lexington Catholic 2022 C
Jakob Sponcil KY Montgomery County 2020 C
Joe Stoeckinger KY Mercer County 2018 OF Volunteer State CC
Grant Stone KY Tates Creek 2021 RHP Roane State CC
Adam Talwalkar KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2019 C Vassar College
Trenton Taylor KY Tates Creek 2021 OF
Eli Tencza KY Tates Creek 2019 SS Frontier Community College
Nicholas Turner KY Lexington Catholic 2022 RHP
Blake VanHook KY North Laurel 2021 C
Eli Wrinn KY Henry Clay 2019 1B