2019 PBR Future Games (Massachusetts - Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jack Beauchesne MA Milton Academy 2021 RHP Northeastern
Evan Blanco MA Austin Prep 2022 LHP Virginia
Griffin Cofsky MA Dexter Southfield 2021 LHP Babson College
Luca Danos MA Noble and Greenough 2021 SS William & Mary
Tommy Fahey CT Immaculate 2021 C Trinity College (CT)
Damon Fuller MA St. Johns 2021 LHP Merrimack College
Nicholas Gleason MA Wilbraham and Monson Academy 2021 RHP Massachusetts-Lowell
Sam Hill MA Algonquin 2021 3B Massachusetts-Amherst
Ethan Hillenberg MA Milton Academy 2021 C Colby College
Alex Irizarry CT East Catholic 2022 SS Maryland
Joshua Keevan MA Phillips Academy Andover 2021 LHP Massachusetts-Lowell
Matthew Maloney MA Central Catholic 2021 C Dayton
Sean McGee MA IMG Academy 2022 SS Northeastern
Ryan Meyer MA Shrewsbury 2021 SS Fordham
Jack Penney MA Phillips Andover Academy 2021 SS Notre Dame
Gavin Price MA Quabbin Regional 2021 SS Fairleigh Dickinson
Matthew Ray MA Lincoln Sudbury Regional 2021 OF
Kyle Rizy MA Worcester Academy 2021 RHP Bryant
Joey Rubin MA St Peter Marian 2021 SS Rollins College
Frederick Rushton MA Doherty Memorial 2021 SS Navy
Jonathan Santucci MA Phillips Academy Andover 2021 LHP Duke
Matthew Sapienza MA Phillips Academy Andover 2021 RHP Georgetown
Andrew Smithson MA Andover 2021 LHP Central Connecticut State
Kurtis Thomas MA Nauset Regional 2021 3B Central Connecticut State
Matt Travisano MA Noble and Greenough 2022 SS Pittsburgh
Patrick Wade MA IMG Academy 2021 1B Columbia
Thomas White MA Phillips Academy Andover 2023 LHP Vanderbilt
Kyle Wolff MA Middlesex 2022 LHP Boston College