Prep Baseball Report

Class of 2018 Top Prospect Games (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
LJ Barkley MD North County 2018 RHP
Nick Brown MD Archbishop Curley 2018 1B Towson
Jeffrey Calderon MD Archbishop Curley 2018 RHP Liberty
Kamau Cooley MD Avalon 2019 SS Virginia Wesleyan University
Tre Davis MD Saint James 2018 OF
Matthew Day MD Riverdale Baptist 2018 OF Coppin State
John Dempsey MD Georgetown Prep 2018 3B Wofford
Ryan Duncan MD Stephen Decatur 2018 LHP
Ethan Frank I MD Quince Orchard 2018 SS
Ryan Gilbert MD Park School 2018 SS Muhlenberg College
Jared Hancock MD Pocomoke 2018 C Old Dominion
Ryan Hayden MD Urbana 2018 C Shenandoah University
Dylan Jaeger MD Northwest 2018 C
Justin Johnson MD Bowie 2018 OF
Patrick Krack MD Loyola Blakefield 2018 OF
Cameron Kutchey MD Smithsburg 2018 SS Lock Haven University
Phillip Lyons MD Rising Sun 2018 LHP York College (PA)
Kevin Madden MD St. Pauls 2018 SS Virginia Tech
Nicholas Mallus MD Quince Orchard 2018 1B
Josh Mann MD River Hill 2018 RHP York College (PA)
Jalen March MD Archbishop Curley 2018 OF Caldwell University
Xavier Marmol MD Mt. Airy Christian 2018 LHP Salisbury University
Joey Merrill MD Montgomery Blair 2018 SS
Kamau Moody MD Bishop McNamara 2018 OF
Nathan Moore MD Quince Orchard 2018 LHP
Silvio Morisi MD Perry Hall Christian 2018 OF
JP Murphy MD Calvert Hall 2018 OF High Point
John Narvaiz MD Bethesda-Chevy Chase 2018 RHP DePauw University
Derrick Newman MD Avalon 2018 3B Berry College
Mitchel Orf MD Stephen Decatur 2018 OF Queens University (NC)
Justin Pelletreau MD Archbishop Spalding 2018 C Lebanon Valley College
Jaden Pinkney MD CH Flowers 2018 OF Lancaster Bible College
Colt Price MD North East 2018 3B Messiah College
RJ Price MD John Carroll 2018 C
William Rhoderick MD Thomas Johnson 2018 RHP
Lucas Richards MD Watkins Mill 2018 RHP Coppin State
Cesar Rivera MD Bowie 2018 C
Ryan Rogan MD St. Pauls 2018 C Tulane
Sammy Senders MD Bullis 2018 LHP Richmond
Robert Shorts MD St. Georges Tech (DE) 2018 SS
Andrew Smith MD Parkside 2018 C Towson
Drew Sturgess MD Richard Montgomery 2018 RHP
Kyle Sulkowski MD Towson 2018 RHP Emory University
Luke Weddell MD Queen Anne's 2018 2B
Kevon Wharton MD North Point 2018 OF Frederick CC
Seth White MD Riverdale Baptist 2018 RHP Salisbury University
Kaleb Whitlock MD Bowie 2018 OF CC Baltimore County-Dundalk
Zach Willett MD Linganore 2018 OF
Ryan Woelkers MD Middletown 2018 LHP