MD Unsigned Senior Games

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Caleb Bailey MD Old Mill 2020 OF CC Baltimore County-Catonsville
Isiah Bell MD Damascus 2020 OF
Liam Bennett MD Mount St. Joseph 2020 LHP Delaware Valley College
Briar Castellow MD Catoctin 2020 LHP Wilson College
Kody Clausius PA Avon Grove 2020 1B Gettysburg College
Hayden Dextradeur MD Catoctin 2020 OF
Jake Fallers MD Archmere Academy (DE) 2020 C Washington College (MD)
Zachary Geesaman MD Atholton 2020 C Salisbury University
Adam Gleaton MD Damascus 2020 3B
Tyler Hayden MD Bohemia Manor 2020 RHP Goldey-Beacom
Alex Lawson MD Glenelg 2020 RHP
Bennett Link MD Loyola Blakefield 2020 OF
Ben Litkowski MD Severna Park 2020 OF
Arrius Lovette MD C. Milton Wright 2020 2B
Michael Marsh II MD Mount St. Joseph 2020 1B
Matt McManus MD Mount Saint Joseph 2020 LHP Presbyterian
Austin Oliver MD Elkton 2020 SS
Jacob Saylor MD Walkersville 2020 C Hood College
Tristan Schoendist MD Archbishop Curley 2021 3B Wilmington University (DE)
Nick Trey MD South Carroll 2020 OF Frostburg State University
Nate Vermillion MD Archbishop Spalding 2020 RHP Frostburg State University
John Warner MD Indian Creek 2020 OF