Prep Baseball Report

Preseason All-State - Session I

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Noah Ager MD Stephen Decatur 2020 SS
JB Berry MD South Carroll 2020 RHP Charleston Southern
Luke Bessette MD St. Mary's 2021 RHP Haverford College
Dhane Blair MD St. Mary's 2020 OF Frostburg State University
Tyler Blittersdorf MD John Carroll 2019 C Harford CC
Nicholas Botsaris MD Archbishop Spalding 2020 1B Frostburg State University
Jayden Brown NC Pro5 Baseball Academy 2023 OF Eastern Kentucky
Jacob Browne MD Bel Air 2022 3B
Jack Bussard MD McDonogh 2023 LHP Tulane
Coleman Calabrese MD DeMatha Catholic 2021 SS James Madison
Jordan Cann MD Indian Creek 2020 2B
John Carter MD South Hagerstown 2020 RHP
Cameron Cook MD Arundel 2020 RHP
Maverick Durant MD Damascus 2021 3B
Brandon Eschman MD Hammond 2020 2B
Max Fisher MD Poolesville 2020 SS
Kyle Garrett MD Archbishop Spalding 2022 OF Shenandoah University
James Gladden MD Archbishop Curley 2022 RHP Virginia Commonwealth
Brandon Goodman NC Combine Academy 2020 2B Harford CC
Matt Gormley MD Archbishop Spalding 2022 C
Wyatt Griffith MD Glen Burnie 2021 RHP Wilson College
Tyler Hargus MD Archbishop Spalding 2020 C Susquehanna University
James Hawkins MD Chesapeake 2020 3B
Thomas Joseph MD Archbishop Spalding 2021 OF Navy
Andrew Kell MD Oakland Mills 2021 OF Salisbury University
Damion Kenealy MD St. Mary's 2022 3B Polk State College
Mason Levin MD St. Andrews Episcopal 2021 RHP Elon
Zach Martin MD Middletown 2021 OF Maryland
Ethan McCormick MD Archbishop Spalding 2020 SS Liberty
Sam Merchant MD Arundel 2020 C Penn State University-Harrisburg
Eddie Meredith MD Manchester Valley 2020 2B Albright College
Jackson Merrill MD Severna Park 2021 SS Kentucky
Chase Miller MD IMG Academy (FL) 2021 OF
Sean Mungin MD Archbishop Spalding 2021 2B
Jonathan Myers PA Boyertown Area 2021 C Bloomsburg University
Dwayne Preston II MD DeMatha Catholic 2021 OF Maryland, Baltimore County
Gabriel Rosica FL Cardinal Mooney 2021 RHP
Logan Scully MD St. Mary's 2021 C George Mason
Jaden Shea MD Archbishop Spalding 2020 2B
John Lee Smithson V MD Long Reach 2020 3B
Noah Tabaie MD Gaithersburg 2021 2B Towson
Michael Timmerman MD Hereford 2021 2B
Jack Van Valkenburgh MD St. Paul's 2021 OF
Nate Vermillion MD Archbishop Spalding 2020 RHP Frostburg State University
Keith Wallace MD CH Flowers 2020 OF Virginia State University
Ben Wieman MD Archbishop Spalding 2021 3B Frostburg State University
Mitchell Wittkamp MD North Harford 2021 RHP Salisbury University