Prep Baseball Report

Preseason All-State - Session II

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Nicholas Alexander MD Walt Whitman 2022 OF Macalester College
Stafford Allison MD Huntingtown 2020 1B Frostburg State University
Jonathan Barber MD Northern 2020 3B
Corey Bodnar MD Severna Park 2020 OF
Conner Breitenbach MD Century 2021 OF Penn State University-Harrisburg
Aidan Brown MD Bohemia Manor 2020 RHP
Nick Burch MD Leonardtown 2019 OF Navy
Charlie Canapp MD North Harford 2021 C Harford CC
Kyle Carl MD Glenelg 2022 SS McDaniel College
Bryce Curry MD Damascus 2022 SS Frostburg State University
Peyton Curry PA Faith Christian Academy 2022 1B
Kenny Dollenger MD Rising Sun 2019 LHP Catawba College
Brian Ferranti MD South River 2021 3B
Michael Floria MD Calvert 2020 OF
Kenneth Fowler MD Kent County 2020 SS
Howard Gannon DE Lake Forest 2022 OF
Zachary Geesaman MD Atholton 2020 C Salisbury University
Aidan Greaney MD South Carroll 2021 3B Frederick CC
Khalil Greene MD Bowie HS 2021 OF Louisburg JC
Connor Hackett MD Arundel 2021 SS
Haden Hoff MD Westminster 2020 OF Fairmont State University
KJ Jarrett MD Long Reach 2019 OF
Chase Killen MD Lake Forest (DE) 2022 OF Potomac State JC of West Virginia
Cameron King MD Avalon 2020 SS Iona
Connor Leard MD Glenelg 2020 OF
Chad Lopes MD Tower Hill (DE) 2021 SS
Arrius Lovette MD C. Milton Wright 2020 2B
Nick Malone MD South Carroll 2021 C Immaculata University
Nick Marley MD IMG Academy (FL) 2021 SS
Tyler Miles MD Oakland Mills 2021 RHP Salisbury University
Wyatt Nelson MD Wilmington Friends (DE) 2020 RHP Missouri
Stevie Orsini MD Poolesville 2021 OF Frederick CC
Dylan Pasta MD Delmar (DE) 2021 OF Southeastern CC (NC)
Dwayne Preston II MD DeMatha Catholic 2021 OF Maryland, Baltimore County
Jacob Pryor MD Middletown 2020 OF Wilson College
Justin Reese MD Meade 2020 OF
Jason Rivera MD St. Maria Goretti 2021 LHP Mount St. Marys
Jouseph Rodriguez MD Edgewood 2020 SS
Austin Rohlfing MD Bel Air 2019 RHP Harford CC
Brett Seils MD Sherwood 2021 SS Towson
Nathan Selby MD South River 2020 RHP
Evan Selmer MD Indian Creek 2021 RHP Maryland, Baltimore County
Jason Shockley MD Sussex Tech 2021 C Rutgers
Bennett Solomon MD Walt Whitman 2020 RHP
Peyton Taylor MD Kent County 2020 OF Cabrini College
Luke Trythall MD Poolesville 2020 1B Maryland, Baltimore County
Cameron Tyson MD Annapolis 2020 C Geneva College
Ian Walters MD Kent County 2021 OF
John Warner MD Indian Creek 2020 OF
Kyle Waters MD Southern 2020 SS Chesapeake JC
Luke Waters MD Delmar (DE) 2021 SS Old Dominion
Adam Watkins MD Brunswick 2021 RHP
Brandon Werner MD Glenelg 2021 OF
Dakota Wright MD Huntingtown 2021 C Penn State University-Harrisburg
Hunter Wright MD CM Wright 2020 LHP
Trevor Yusko MD Governor Thomas Johnson 2021 C Frostburg State University