Preseason All State - Session I

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Cristian Banks MD Archbishop Curley 2022 OF
Josh Barke MD Mount Hebron 2021 SS Salisbury University
Jack Belbot MD Loyola Blakefield 2021 OF Washington and Lee University
Kyle Brown MD Frederick 2021 C McDaniel College
Dominic Casale MD Loyola-Blakefield 2022 OF
Ryan Cochran MD Severna Park 2021 LHP
Drew Durrington MD Good Counsel 2021 OF
Ben Fader MD Howard 2021 LHP
Max Ferguson MD Bullis 2021 OF
Aidan Greaney MD South Carroll 2021 3B Frederick CC
Toby Hollar MD Grace academy 2021 RHP Frostburg State University
Liam Houghton MD Good Counsel 2022 1B Stevens Institute of Technology
Bradley Kahalas MD Northwest 2020 RHP
Andrew Kell MD Oakland Mills 2021 OF Salisbury University
Brendan Kleiman MD Sherwood 2021 C California University of Pennsylvania
Josh Lantz MD Mount St. Joseph 2021 C Penn State University-Harrisburg
Chris Lopez MD Loyola Blakefield 2021 RHP Virginia Wesleyan University
E.J. Lowry MD St. John's Catholic Prep 2023 3B Stevenson University
Kyle Matheny MD Calvert Hall 2021 C Maryland Eastern Shore
Matthew May MD CH Flowers 2022 C
Ehi Okojie MD River Hill 2021 OF Harford CC
Miles Peterson MD Bishop McNamara 2021 OF
Jacob Pryor MD Middletown 2020 OF Wilson College
Matt Ryan MD Walt Whitman 2021 SS Maryland, Baltimore County
Sam Semler MD North Hagerstown 2020 RHP
Anthony Smith MD Archbishop Curley 2021 OF
Jack Surdez MD Frederick 2021 RHP Grinnell College
Gavin Swaney MD Walkersville 2021 C Hood College
Nick Varda MD Atholton 2021 SS USC-Aiken
Luke Waters MD Delmar (DE) 2021 SS Old Dominion
Evan Weaver MD Boonsboro 2022 C West Virginia State University
Ryan Wright MD Loyola Blakefield 2021 OF Marymount
Brendan Yagesh MD Urbana 2022 LHP Mount St. Marys