Scout Day: BCC Prospects

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Chand Amerasinghe MD Whitman 2024 2B
Alex Bergen MD Our Lady of Good Counsel 2024 SS
Vance Bonior MD Walter Johnson 2024 C
Luke Bookoff MD Bullis 2024 C
Liam Bowen MD Walt Whitman 2023 OF
Max Brodsky MD Churchill 2024 3B
Rob Carpenter MD Thomas Wootton 2022 OF
Eric Chen MD Winston Churchill 2023 OF
Jackson Clemens MD Bethesda Chevy-Chase High School 2024 SS
Carter Davis MD Clarksburg 2023 RHP
Michael Demske MD Winston Churchill 2023 RHP
Matthew Duffy MD Bethesda Chevy Chase 2024 SS
Taylor Elder MD Tuscorora 2025 RHP
Casey Gaines MD Walter Johnson 2024 C
Lion Gardiner MD Walt Whitman 2023 RHP
Noah Gould MD Sherwood 2023 SS
Hudson Green MD Magruder 2024 LHP
Gibson Hirt MD Walt Whitman 2023 C
Cayman Hubbarth MD Winston Churchill 2022 LHP
Mitchell Hwang MD Walt Whitman 2023 RHP
Isaac Kreisler MD Winston Churchill 2023 OF
Ryan Kunst MD Thomas S. Wootton 2023 RHP
Colin Leary MD Sherwood 2024 C
Jake Lokos MD Damascus 2025 2B
Bryce Mitchell MD Damascus 2024 SS
Ethan Murley MD Walt Whitman 2024 C
Davis Recker MD Landon 2024 SS
Nathan Rosner MD Landon 2023 LHP
Andrew Sarrat MD Winston Churchill 2022 OF
Gideon Schwartz MD Walt Whitman 2024 C
Garrett Smith MD Sherwood 2024 RHP
Matthew Steindecker MD Charles E Smith Jewish Day School 2024 OF
Jay Wandell MD Walter Johnson 2024 3B
Aidan Watts MD Walter Johnson 2024 C
John Wayman MD Walt Whitman 2024 OF
Sam Weitzman MD St. Andrews Episcopal School 2023 SS
Jake Witter MD Quince Orchard 2024 OF
Nicholas Zayas MD Walter Johnson 2024 LHP