Prep Baseball Report

Scout Day: BSP

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Justin Barrett MD Queen Annes 2023 OF
Logan Burns MD Kent Island 2023 RHP
Brandon Cannon MD Kent County 2023 3B
Brody Carroll MD Queen Anne's County 2023 SS
Bryce Chance MD Colonel Richardson 2023 OF
Will Collison MD Queen Annes County 2023 C Chesapeake JC
Caden Daniels DE Smyrna 2023 SS
Wade Gordon MD Queen Anne's 2022 OF
PJ Gunther MD Queen Anne;'s County 2021 OF
Kyle Meyers MD Queen Annes 2023 OF
Zachary O'Brien MD North Caroline 2022 1B
Nathan Sadler MD St. Michaels 2023 2B Chesapeake JC
Caeden Schulte MD Kent Island 2023 C
Mason Sherwood MD Queen Annes 2023 LHP
Ashton Siwald MD Queen Annes County 2023 C
Trent Towers MD North Caroline 2023 OF
Matthew Wade MD Kent County 2023 C