Scout Day: Central MD Cyclones

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Hunter Austin MD Kent Island 2024 1B
Hank Brown MD Manchester Valley 2023 2B
Matthew Brown MD Long Reach 2024 OF
Brad Burns MD Winters Mill 2023 OF
Brody Comer MD Century 2023 3B McDaniel College
Dominic Crisp MD Century 2024 C
Luke Curlett MD Century 2024 RHP
Camden Devine MD Bel Air 2025 1B
Dominic DiBlasi MD Liberty 2023 RHP McDaniel College
Carter Dinicola MD Century 2023 OF
Tyler Dinicola MD Century 2023 SS
William Hanfman MD Century 2025 1B
Mason Hendricks MD Century 2024 SS
Camden Hodges MD Liberty 2023 C
Kevin Hyde MD Liberty 2023 3B McDaniel College
Blake Kessler MD Century 2023 2B
Harry MacGillis MD Baltimore City College 2023 2B
Ryan Matthews MD Century 2024 OF
Dylan Nee MD Gerstell Academy 2024 CF
Augie Nemec MD Archbishop Curley 2023 RHP
Benjamin Pearcy MD Glenelg 2023 C
Colin Perrier MD Century 2023 C
Hayden Rathmann MD South Carroll 2024 MIF
Owen Roach MD Century 2023 OF
Ethan Soucy MD Century 2024 LF
Luke Sudo MD Mount St Joseph 2024 1B
Ryan Von Stein MD Century 2023 RHP McDaniel College
Jake Winkles MD Century 2023 C
Carson Zepp MD Tocoi Creek 2024 C