Prep Baseball Report

Scout Day: Elite Baseball MD

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Austin Barber MD Sherwood 2023 OF
Allen Baxter MD Sherwood 2023 1B
Ben Berger MD Sherwood 2023 LHP Frostburg State University
Morgan Bragg MD Clarksburg 2021 C
Maxwell Burns MD Georgetown Day 2022 1B
Todd Calhoun MD Glenelg 2022 OF McDaniel College
Miles Colbert MD Our Lady Of Good Counsel 2021 OF
Koby Collins MD Homeschool 2021 OF
Daniel Combs MD Sherwood 2022 RHP
David Curtin MD Einstein 2021 3B
Nicholas Dresbach MD Bethesda-CC 2022 LHP
Brian Dwyer MD Quince Orchard 2022 SS
Mason Eller MD Sherwood 2023 RHP
Owen Faltens MD Einstein 2022 SS
Paul Fine MD Bethesda-CC 2022 SS
Riley Finkelston MD River Hill 2023 SS Cedarville University
Teddy Fisher MD Bethesda-CC 2022 OF
Greyson Fletcher MD Bethesda-CC 2022 C
Dylan Friebert MD Bethesda-CC 2022 RHP Frostburg State University
Noah Gould MD Sherwood 2023 SS
Collin Hart MD Our Lady of Good Counsel 2021 1B
Joshua Hollowell MD Sherwood 2022 RHP
Dustin Hottel MD Damascus 2023 C
Dylan Hughes MD Sherwood 2022 3B
Justin Hyde MD Liberty 2021 LHP Elmira College
Jackson Inman MD Good Counsel 2024 SS Salisbury University
Garrison Konz MD Good Counsel 2024 C
Colin Leary MD Sherwood 2024 C
Jake Lee MD Reservoir 2021 OF
Benjamin Martin MD Good Counsel 2022 LHP
Brady McGonigal MD Wilde Lake 2023 C
Liam Miller MD Wootton 2022 RHP Rochester Institute of Technology
Zachary Moore MD Wheaton 2022 C
Adam Niman MD Bethesda-CC 2024 OF Trinity College (CT)
Anton Parmach MD Quince Orchard 2021 SS
Colby Patterson MD Our Lady of Good Counsel 2021 2B
Luke Peffer MD Sherwood 2021 RHP
Giancarlo Rodriguez MD Good Counsel 2022 SS
Van Rosenbaum MD Poolesville 2023 SS
David Rossotto MD Wheaton 2022 LHP
Patrick Shannon MD Georgetown Prep 2024 MIF
Tyler Silverman MD Quince Orchard 2024 OF
Will Silverman MD Quince Orchard 2024 OF
Garrett Smith MD Sherwood 2024 1B Frederick CC
Steven Tameris MD Sherwood 2022 RHP Frostburg State University
Kyle Tatelbaum MD Bethesda-CC 2023 C
Sommers Turner MD Einstein 2022 LHP
Beck Urofsky MD Bethesda-CC 2022 3B Cornell
Leo Whelan MD Sherwood 2022 C
David Williams MD Sherwood 2024 CF
Lawrence Williams MD Charles Herbert Flowers 2021 OF
Matthew Wise MD Sherwood 2023 C
Jake Witter MD Quince Orchard 2024 OF Salisbury University
Zach Yaqub MD Walt Whitman 2022 OF Oberlin College
Ryan Yoder MD Gaithersburg 2022 2B