Prep Baseball Report

Scout Day: Elite Baseball of MD

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Colin Anderson MD Magruder 2023 OF
Austin Barber MD Sherwood 2023 OF
Allen Baxter MD Sherwood 2023 1B
Shawn Benjamin MD Seneca Valley 2022 C
Aaron Blair MD Good Counsel 2023 RHP
Ben Bordenick MD Magruder 2022 OF
Bobby Burk MD Bethesda-Chevy Chase 2024 RHP Babson College
Maxwell Burns MD Georgetown Day 2022 1B
Todd Calhoun MD Glenelg 2022 OF McDaniel College
Darryn Callahan PA Wellsboro Area 2022 OF Slippery Rock University
Garrett Campbell MD Quince Orchard 2024 1B
Jack Crickey MD Magruder 2023 2B
Xavier Crismond MD Sherwood 2024 SS Charleston (WV)
Nathaniel Dorris PA Central Dauphin 2022 1B Frederick CC
Joseph Drengwitz MD Northwest 2023 SS
Matthew Drengwitz MD Northwest 2023 C
Nicholas Dresbach MD Bethesda-CC 2022 LHP
Brian Dwyer MD Quince Orchard 2022 SS
Owen Faltens MD Einstein 2022 SS
Derek Fermaint - Ayala MD Wilde Lake 2024 OF
Riley Finkelston MD River Hill 2023 SS Cedarville University
Dylan Friebert MD Bethesda-CC 2022 RHP Frostburg State University
Nolan Groff PA Cedar Crest 2023 SS
Ethan Hall PA Central York 2024 1B Frederick CC
Cameron Harnish PA Penn Manor 2022 OF Lancaster Bible College
Owen Hutchison PA Central York 2022 2B Moravian College
Jackson Inman MD Good Counsel 2024 SS Salisbury University
Liam Irving MD Sherwood 2024 Allegheny College
Parker Jones MD Good Counsel 2024 OF
Chase Kamerman MD Marriotts Ridge 2024 SS
Noah Kaye MD Bethesda-CC 2023 C
Peter Keating MD Wilde Lake 2023 RHP Anne Arundel CC
Garrison Konz MD Good Counsel 2024 C
Sammy Krimstein MD Quince Orchard 2023 OF
Tanner Kroll MD Sherwood 2024 1B
Anthony LaCosta MD Einstein 2022 OF
Joseph Lozada MD Bethesda-CC 2022 OF
Benjamin Martin MD Good Counsel 2022 LHP
Brady McGonigal MD Wilde Lake 2023 C
Jack Mehler MD Wootton 2022 C
Liam Miller MD Wootton 2022 RHP Rochester Institute of Technology
Phillip Mitchell MD Mount Saint Joseph 2022 2B
Braden Mosby PA Scotland Campus 2023 C Youngstown State
Will Nelson PA Lower Dauphin 2022 3B
Jack (Bigs) Perlman MD Quince Orchard 2023 1B
Jake Plainte MD Good Counsel 2024 LHP Brown
Luke Redding PA Columbia 2022 2B
Cole Roschel MD Huntingtown 2024 MIF
David Rossotto MD Wheaton 2022 LHP
Jacob Schildt PA Northeastern 2022 2B
Jake Shalvi MD Sherwood 2022 OF
Ty Stanley MO State Fair Community College 2022 RHP
Logan Stillerman MD Montgomery Blair 2024 C Salisbury University
Jackson Swarr PA Penn Manor 2022 SS Frederick CC
Gavin Switzer PA Penn Manor 2022 OF Cairn University
Steven Tameris MD Sherwood 2022 RHP Frostburg State University
Sommers Turner MD Einstein 2022 LHP
Beck Urofsky MD Bethesda-CC 2022 3B Cornell
Bailey Wagner PA Cedar Crest 2022 RHP
Cole Williams MD Wheaton 2023 RHP Salisbury University
Andrew Wolf PA Northern York 2022 SS Westminster College
Zach Yaqub MD Walt Whitman 2022 OF Oberlin College
Henry Zatkowski MD River Hill 2024 LHP Duke