Scout Day: Elkridge Youth Organization

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Dylan Aguilera MD Calvert Hall 2022 C
Jack Bahouth MD Mount Saint Joseph 2023 C
Jacob Berger MD Mount Hebron 2023 LHP
Conner Bosley MD Long Reach 2022 C
Cameron Brewer PA Susquehannock 2023 C
Colin Chan MD River Hill 2023 2B
Ben Cizek MD Marriotts Ridge 2023 SS
Timmy Cronin MD St. Vincent Pallotti 2022 SS
Max D'Alonzo MD Mount Hebron 2023 OF
Lucas Edwards MD Mount Hebron 2024 OF
Luke Herz MD Severna Park 2022 1B
Tyler Holton MD Mount Saint Joseph 2024 3B
Nick Hutchinson MD Mount Hebron 2023 1B
Patrick King MD Mount Saint Joseph 2023 RHP
Tyler Kroop MD Blake 2024 SS
Xavier Maccherone MD Howard 2022 2B
Jaylen Marble MD Paint Branch 2023 OF
Luke McMillan MD CHEN 2021 SS
Chance Meadows MD Oakland Mills 2021 LHP
Thor Nystrom MD Howard 2023 OF
Anthony Polcari MD Archbishop Curley 2024 OF
Casey Shader MD Atholton 2022 OF
Jackson Tennant MD Long Reach 2023 LHP