Scout Day: Funkstown Legion

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Trey Baker MD Williamsport 2021 OF
Cole Brechbill MD North Hagerstown 2020 SS
Tyler Crain MD Williamsport 2020 OF
Jacob Hill MD St. Maria Goretti 2023 3B
John Hill MD St. Maria Goretti 2021 C
Toby Hollar MD Grace Academy 2021 RHP Frostburg State University
Ian Klick MD Grace Academy 2021 OF
Jake Neff MD Boonsboro 2021 OF Hagerstown CC
Jason Rivera MD St. Maria Goretti 2021 LHP Mount St. Marys
Sam Semler MD North Hagerstown 2020 RHP
Braden Shives MD St. Maria Goretti 2022 SS
Hunter White MD Williamsport 2021 3B Indiana University of Pennsylvania