Scout Day: Hereford Baseball Club

Choose Player / Register New Player *

Player Information

Parent / Guardian Contact Info

Mother / Guardian
Father / Guardian

Registration Options *


Scout Day: Hereford Baseball Club

Do not register for this event unless you are a part of the Hereford Baseball Club Organization

This Scout Day will provide players the ability to provide updated, verified personal stats, video, and analysis to the 750+ college coaches that subscribe to the Prep Baseball Report.

Since its inception in 2005, the Prep Baseball Report has evolved into one of the country’s biggest and most respected independent scouting services, with a singular focus of providing comprehensive coverage in every state. Now, more than 750 colleges and pro scouts subscribe to the Prep Baseball Report services.  We take great pride in providing the most thorough and comprehensive high school baseball coverage in each state.

Prep Baseball Report events are designed to give players the maximum exposure needed to advance to the next level. Not only will you receive high-level exposure from college coaches, but all players at events will be videotaped, and the edited performance will be hosted on the website.

All players will receive an online profile with their verified statistics, scouting report, picture and video. Additionally, all subsequent stories written about a prospect will be linked to the player’s profile, ultimately creating a one-stop shop for recruiters. Furthermore, the top players will be listed in our statewide player rankings and overall rankings.

Our ever-expanding player video library is a must for all college coaches. All statistics on the website are verified by our Prep Baseball Report scouts.

August 6th 



Hereford HS


• Stretching 
• Defense Evaluations 
• Running Time (Home-to-first) 
• Batting Practice


• Stretching 
• Pitchers’ Bullpens 
• Catchers Evaluations during Bullpen

• Personal online video of performance  
• Online player profile 
• Opportunity to earn an invitation to the Top Prospect Games, State Games, and the PBR Future Games 


Hereford HS


Date Title Commitments  
12/25/2023 FL Profile Ownership Request 14 View Details
02/26/2023 Improve My Profile with Game Video (Florida) 2 View Details
01/01/2023 Create a Free PBR Player Profile 5655 View Details
12/01/2022 Improve My Profile with Game Video 318 View Details
11/30/2022 JFG Invites 6 View Details
10/23/2022 Team Louisiana Tryouts 0 View Details
10/15/2022 SoCal Uncommitted Senior Games (Invite-Only) 0 View Details
10/14/2022 Scout Day: Owens Community College 10.14.22 1 View Details
10/01/2022 SoCal Top Prospects Games (Invite-Only) 0 View Details
09/29/2022 Scout Day: Bryant & Stratton College 0 View Details
09/25/2022 SoCal ProCase (Invite-Only) 0 View Details
09/23/2022 Texas State Games (Invite-Only) 0 View Details
09/21/2022 High School 1 View Details
09/17/2022 SoCal Underclass Games (Invite-Only) 0 View Details
09/14/2022 Fall 2021 - Team Canada 1 View Details
09/10/2022 2022 Northern Nevada Prospect Open 0 View Details
09/10/2022 PBRT Virginia Open 0 View Details
09/04/2022 Scout Day: Seacoast Pirates 9.4.22 0 View Details
09/01/2022 PBR NE Juco Scout Day- Northeast CC 0 View Details
08/29/2022 Improve My Profile with Game Video (Ontario) 14 View Details
08/29/2022 Improve My Profile with Game Video (MA, ME, NH, and VT Players) 15 View Details
08/29/2022 Improve My Profile with Game Video 16 View Details
08/27/2022 2022 Canes West Scout Day (2023-2026) 0 View Details
08/26/2022 2022 Summer Open: Central 0 View Details
08/21/2022 Indiana Expos Scout Day 0 View Details
Name High School Class Pos. Commitment
Leighton Alsip Hereford 2025 OF
Truitt Brinsfield Hereford 2023 RHP
Trayton Daggett Hereford High School 2024 1B
Evan DeLibro Hereford 2024 OF
Max Heiderman Calvert Hall College High School 2024 OF
Jack Kinsey Hereford 2024 RHP
Ryan Krucenski Hereford High School 2024 RHP
Nicholas Malchak Hereford High School 2023 SS
Minki Oh Hereford 2025 C
Michael Parry Towson 2024 OF
Alexander Smith Hereford High School 2025 RHP
Luke Speicher Calvert Hall 2026 2B
Andrew Unglesbee Susquehannock 2025 SS
Shaun Verderaime Hereford High School 2024 RHP
Lucas Wassell St. Paul's 2025 2B
Landon Wilson Overlea 2026 RHP
Peyton Wissman Perry Hall High 2023 RHP