Scout Day: Mt. Airy Legion

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Gino Barracato MD Catonsville 2026 OF
Parker Bell MD Urbana 2024 C
Brady Bragg MD Oakdale 2023 OF
Caleb Evans MD South Carroll 2025 3B
Connor Fisher MD N/A 2024 OF
Bodey Griffin MD Francis Scott Key 2023 C
Nathan Houston MD South Carroll 2025 OF
August Jansen MD Linganore 2024 RHP
Robbie Johnston VA West Potomac 2023 RHP
Caleb Kearns MD Georgetown Prep 2026 SS
Andrew Korkosz MD Mount Saint Joseph 2025 1B
Bryce Legeer MD Calvert 2025 C
Jake Levow MD Urbana HS 2024 RHP
Christian Loftus MD Gonzaga College 2026 C
Zach Magee MD Marriotts Ridge 2026 1B
Gavin Maguire NJ Millville 2024 SS
Bryce Meyer MD Linganore 2024 SS
Chase Perry MD Linganore 2026 SS
Marshall Proctor MD Oakdale 2024 2B
Jack Scarzello MD Oakdale 2025 C
Christopher Schoonover MD Winters Mill 2025 RHP
Gavin Schultz MD Oakdale 2022 SS
Luke Stelmack MD Northwest, MD 2026 3B
Ayden Taylor MD Linganore 2025 2B
Damon Trecannelli MD TBD 2025 OF
Cooper Walder MD Urbana 2023 3B
Dylan Williams MD Urbana 2024 RHP
Luke Wood MD Urbana 2027 1B
Evan Zarroli MD Urbana 2026 OF