Scout Day: API Baseball

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ty Benz MD Severn 2019 SS
Gregory Borges MD Avalon 2019 SS
Jordan Cann MD Indian Creek 2020 2B
Nathan Eyster MD Howard 2020 3B
Tyler Hargus MD Archbishop Spalding 2020 C Susquehanna University
Thomas Joseph MD Archbishop Spalding 2021 OF Navy
Thomas McGalliard MD Severna Park 2020 1B
Josh Moylan MD Archbishop Spalding 2020 1B East Carolina
Noah Mrotek MD Archbishop Spalding 2021 RHP Maryland
Sean Mungin MD Archbishop Spalding 2021 2B
Sean O'Connor MD DeMatha 2019 2B
Derek Ohringer MD Eleanor Roosevelt 2019 SS
Alexander Petrocelli MD Indian Creek 2018 RHP
Andrew (Drew) Schneider Jr MD Huntingtown 2021 OF
Alex Seidleck MD Indian Creek 2021 SS Wilson College
Evan Selmer MD Indian Creek 2021 RHP Maryland, Baltimore County
Jaden Shea MD Archbishop Spalding 2020 2B
John Warner MD Indian Creek 2020 OF