Prep Baseball Report

Scout Day: Rawlings A's Prospects

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Wesley Adams IV MD Severna Park 2020 3B
Caleb Bailey MD Old Mill 2020 OF CC Baltimore County-Catonsville
Jonah Baney MD Lansdowne 2020 C
RJ Blackstone MD Old Mill 2020 3B
Dhane Blair MD St. Mary's 2020 OF Frostburg State University
William Bridgham MD South River 2021 LHP
John Carroll MD Archbishop Spalding 2021 RHP
Sam Daniels MD St. Mary's 2020 3B Lackawanna JC
James DeMaria MD Mount Saint Joseph 2020 1B
Ryan Denhardt MD Severna Park 2019 C
Christopher Downing Jr. MD Huntingtown 2020 LHP
Malcolm Edelin MD DeMatha 2018 RHP
Brandon Eschman MD Hammond 2020 2B
Caleb Estes MD Archbishop Spalding 2022 SS Maryland
Keaton Goetzger MD South River 2019 C Radford
Brock Goodwin MD St. Mary's 2019 LHP Monmouth
Robert Graham MD Mount St. Joseph 2019 3B
Hunter Griebel MD Kent Island 2020 RHP Wilson College
Spencer Haines MD Old Mill 2019 RHP
Jackson Halla MD Broadneck 2020 C Chesapeake JC
Matthew Herring MD North Caroline 2021 1B
Chase Hilliard MD St. Mary's 2018 3B King University
John Hilliard MD DeMatha 2020 3B
Andrew Hoyt MD St. Mary's 2020 3B Chatham University
Cael Huyer MD South River 2021 LHP Frostburg State University
Brian Jakubek MD Howard 2019 C York College (PA)
Jeremiah Jenkins MD St. Vincent Pallotti 2021 1B Maine
Daniel Key MD Severna Park 2021 OF
Zach Kraft MD Mount St. Joseph 2020 RHP
Ben Looper MD Oakland Mills 2019 RHP
Ryan Looper MD Oakland Mills 2019 OF
Casey Marshall MD Southern 2019 SS
Jarrett Maynor MD Howard 2020 3B
Ben McElroy MD Mount St. Joseph 2020 SS
Benjamin McLay MD Severna Park 2021 C
Christian Messercola MD Kenwood 2021 SS CC Baltimore County-Dundalk
Cole Meyer MD Bel Air 2021 RHP
Preston Moltz MD DeMatha 2019 OF
Christopher Nalley MD South River 2020 SS
Hunter Parish MD Old Mill 2019 C University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
Alex Petraska MD Archbishop Spalding 2021 3B
Timmy Pyne MD DeMatha 2018 1B Ursinus College
Trent Rathell MD Northeast 2020 3B
Mark Sasse MD Severna Park 2019 C
Logan Scully MD St. Mary's 2021 C George Mason
Nathan Selby MD South River 2020 RHP
Reggie Shaw MD Western STES 2019 OF
Will Shenton MD Southern 2020 C
Carson Simmons MD Southern 2020 C
Alexander Sims MD Paint Branch 2019 RHP St. Mary's College of Maryland
Ryan Smolen I MD Broadneck 2019 2B
Ethan Soto MD Broadneck 2020 SS Nichols College
Brady Stanforth MD Old Mill 2019 3B
Michael Sweeney MD Mount St. Joseph 2021 C
Trey Taylor MD DeMatha 2019 2B
Gavin Umphries MD South River 2019 RHP
Xander Waddell MD Old Mill 2019 SS Maryland Eastern Shore
Dellon White MD Granite Baptist 2019 3B
Nick White MD Lansdowne 2019 SS
Jaydon Whitehead MD CH Flowers 2019 2B
Craig Wiley MD Howard 2018 SS
Cam Williams MD Mount St. Joseph 2019 OF
Trevor Yusko MD Governor Thomas Johnson 2021 C Frostburg State University