Scout Day: NEB 6.11.19

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
James Agabedis MA Lawrence Academy 2022 SS Tulane
Kindred Atwood MA Bridgton Academy 2020 RHP New Orleans
Spencer Aubin ME Berwick Academy 2021 OF Massachusetts-Lowell
William Bordes MA Milton Academy 2022 2B Bowdoin College
Ethan Burgess NH Pinkerton Academy 2021 OF
AJ Colarusso MA Groton 2022 LHP Boston College
Danny Collins MA Middlesex 2022 RHP St. Lawrence University
Ben Croteau MA Lawrence Academy 2021 C Colby College
Luca Danos MA Noble and Greenough 2021 SS William & Mary
Jack Dorsey MA The Rivers School 2021 SS Colby College
Brian Downing MA Lawrence Academy 2023 3B Merrimack College
Russell Dunlap MA North Attleboro 2020 RHP Becker College
Samuel Feliciano MA East Longmeadow 2022 1B
Brendan Ferrari MA Groton/Dunstable 2020 RHP Massachusetts-Boston
Jason Fitzgerald MA Westford 2020 3B
Nate Garrett MA Phillips Exeter Academy 2022 OF Hobart College
James Genest III MA Stoughton 2020 1B Massachusetts-Dartmouth
Ethan Hillenberg MA Milton Academy 2021 C Colby College
Brandon Hsu NH St Marks 2021 RHP Rhode Island
Dante LeRoy NH Keene 2021 RHP
Lorenzo A. Lugo-DeJesus MA Wilbraham & Monson Academy - Prep School 2020 3B
Daniel Markowski MA Franklin 2021 RHP
Ryan Martin MA Xaverian Brothers 2020 3B
Mikey McGee MA IMG Academy 2024 OF
Sean McGee MA IMG Academy 2022 SS Northeastern
Sam McNulty MA Milton Academy 2021 3B Boston College
Dominic Mongillo MA The Winchendon School 2018 RHP
Joe Murphy MA BB&N 2020 RHP
Jake Needham MA Phillips Academy Andover 2022 RHP Holy Cross
Will Pacheco MA Franklin 2020 RHP Assumption College
Harry Peters MA Boston College 2021 C Saint Anselm College
Jonny Pinard MA Saint Bernards 2021 C
Alek Popovich MA Sheperd Hill 2022 OF
Michael Pratte NH Bedford 2021 OF Maine
Will Roche MA Boston College High School 2023 MIF Wheaton College (MA)
Matthew Sapienza MA Phillips Academy Andover 2021 RHP Georgetown
Daniel Sarmiento NH Bridgton Academy 2022 LHP Azusa Pacific University
Brant Savage MA St Johns 2020 SS Babson College
Joe Sylvester MA St. Sebastian's 2022 SS Colby College
Cole Tully MA Reading Memorial 2020 OF
Timothy Walsh MA Saint John's 2020 2B
Kyle Wolff MA Middlesex 2022 LHP Boston College