Prep Baseball Report

Junior Future Games Tryouts (12U-14U) 3.11.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Billy Adams OH St Ignatius 2022 SS Ohio
Caden Bates OH Marlington 2023 SS Bowling Green State
Alex Bemis OH Monroe 2023 SS Gannon University
Kaden Biles OH Massillon Jackson 2023 RHP
Alex Boles OH Waverly 2023 OF Wabash Valley JC
Harrison Cardwell OH Chenal Valley Elementary 2023 RHP
Jonah Carr OH Rittman 2023 C Notre Dame College
Casey Covert OH Olentangy 2024 C
Andrew Ecleberry OH New Albany 2022 OF Ashland University
Colt Emerson OH John Glenn 2023 SS Auburn
Nathan Ennis OH Miamisburg 2023 C
Drew Fisher OH Riverside 2023 C
Matthew Gast OH Perrysburg 2023 OF Adrian College
Chase Gerbrick OH Aurora 2022 SS Lipscomb
Caden Goodwin OH Jackson 2022 RHP Potomac State JC of West Virginia
Logan Gould OH Roger Bacon 2024 C
Garrett Helsel OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 LHP Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Nolan Holmgren OH Archbishop Hoban 2022 C Marshall
David Jimenez OH Defiance 2023 UTILITY
Nathan Johnson OH Marlington 2023 OF Hiram College
Isaiah Johnstone OH North Canton Hoover 2023 RHP
Hunter Jones OH Convoy Crestview 2024 C Ashland University
Trey Lake OH Toledo St. Johns 2022 RHP
Jacob Miller OH Liberty Union 2022 RHP Louisville
Mason Myers OH St. Clairsville 2024 OF Findlay
Gabriel Nard OH St. Ignatius 2022 SS Duke
Victor Nard OH St. Ignatius 2022 LHP Case Western
Cooper Robinson OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2022 RHP Butler
Mitchell Roether OH Beavercreek 2022 1B Earlham College
Kaden Saunders OH Westerville South 2022 OF Penn State
Tommy Skelding OH Marlington 2023 RHP Kentucky
Chase Springer OH Bloom Carroll 2022 RHP
Mekhi Stephens NY McQuaid Jesuit 2022 OF
Carter Sunderman OH Williamsburg 2023 SS Old Dominion
Ethan Sweat OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 3B
Austin Thomas OH Lakota West 2022 C
Patrick Thompson OH Dublin Jerome 2022 SS
Peyton Tichenor OH Lakewood 2024 SS
Jay Tomes OH Westerville Central 2023 SS Indiana Wesleyan University
Aidan Weir OH Hilliard Davidson 2023 C Ohio Wesleyan University
Grant Zalac OH Worthington Kilbourne 2023 1B