Prep Baseball Report

Preseason All-State (Invite Only) 2.11.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Cole Andrews OH Bishop Watterson 2018 C Miami (OH)
Leighton Banjoff OH Elyria Catholic 2019 OF Nebraska
Calvin Bickerstaff OH Steubenville 2020 RHP Kent State
Branden Blankenship OH Northridge (Johnstown) 2018 LHP Charleston (WV)
TJ Brock OH Cincinnati Country Day School 2018 RHP Ohio State
Matthew Brosky OH Strongsville 2018 RHP Ohio
Jared Burick OH Tallmadge 2018 OF Wright State
Ryan Callahan OH Bexley 2019 OF Wright State
Will Carpenter OH Aurora 2020 SS John A. Logan JC
Nolan Clegg OH Toronto 2018 OF Ohio State
Andrew Clelland OH Harrison Central 2020 RHP Ohio State
Morgan Colopy OH Centerville 2019 OF Cincinnati
Zach Dezenzo OH Marlington 2018 SS Ohio State
Marcus Ernst OH Dublin Coffman 2018 SS Ohio State
Jack Frank OH Strongsville 2019 OF Michigan State
AJ Fritz OH Lebanon 2018 OF Evansville
Greg Gilbert OH St. Francis DeSales 2018 SS Butler
Garret Gray OH Circleville 2019 C Butler
Rontrell Greer OH Green 2020 OF
Brian Hama OH Brunswick 2020 SS Lipscomb
Tyler Hays OH Copley 2018 RHP Bowling Green State
Michael Holdsworth OH St Ignatius 2019 SS Pittsburgh
Kyle Jackson OH Bowling Green 2020 SS Kent State
Caden Kaiser OH Olentangy 2019 OF Ohio State
Nathan Karaffa OH Toronto 2019 SS Ohio State
Tyler Kean OH Springboro 2019 RHP Ohio State
Stephen Krause OH Wilmington 2018 1B Miami (OH)
Jay Luikart OH Hillsdale 2019 LHP Wright State
Casey Maniglia OH Solon 2018 OF North Carolina
Ethan McCarty OH Edgewood 2018 RHP Ball State
Mitchel Megias OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 RHP Notre Dame
Griffin Merritt OH Lasalle 2018 1B Cincinnati
Jace Middleton OH Olentangy 2021 RHP Ohio State
Jackson Miller OH Highland 2018 RHP Lake Erie College
Mark Mohnickey OH St Edward 2018 C Toledo
Cole Niekamp OH Versailles 2018 RHP Ohio State
Mitchell Okuley OH Olentangy Liberty 2019 OF Ohio State
Zade Richardson OH New Richmond 2018 C Wabash Valley JC
Blayne Robinson OH Defiance 2019 1B Louisville
Sammy Sass OH Upper Arlington 2019 C Wright State
Yianni Skeriotis OH Jackson 2019 RHP Ohio State
Mitchell Smith OH Pickerington North 2018 C Columbia State CC
Nate Stahl OH Walsh Jesuit 2019 3B Indiana
Jordan Stevens OH St. Edward 2020 OF Kent State
Ryan Thompson OH Perry 2018 OF Toledo
Evan Ulrich OH Buckeye Valley 2020 C Ohio State
Joey Velazquez OH Desales 2019 OF Michigan
Mackenzie Wainwright OH St. Edward 2020 OF Ohio State
Sam Wirsing OH Madeira 2018 RHP Wright State