Scout Day: NW Stars Academy

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jonah Askew OR Central Catholic 2020 OF
Nick Brink OR Cleveland 2020 RHP Portland
Benjamin Christensen OR Grant 2023 3B
Andrew Dailey OR Portland Christian 2020 1B
Declan Dirk OR Grant 2022 OF
Eddie Farah OR Tualatin 2022 3B
Brayden Hansen WA Ridgefield 2020 RHP
Jack Hanson OR Beaverton 2020 3B
Nolan Helgerson OR Portland Christian 2021 LHP Linfield College
Ky Hoskinson OR McMinnville 2022 SS Cal State Bakersfield
Jared Kahn WA Ridgefield 2020 C
Erwin Kim OR Central Catholic 2020 RHP
Armand Lettiere OR Central Catholic 2023 OF Puget Sound
Jeremy Levasseur OR West Linn 2022 SS
Max Mansfield OR Grant 2023 RHP
Michael McNamee OR Tigard 2020 3B
Alexander Nisbet OR Cleveland 2022 1B
Garrett Peck OR Madison 2020 C
Aidan Perry OR Portland Christian 2018 OF
Jackson Ray OR Central Catholic 2020 C
Benjamin Reed OR Central Catholic 2021 OF
Spencer Siegel OR Portland Christian 2021 OF San Diego Christian College
Cole Snidow OR Grant 2022 C
Mason Spellecy OR Hood River Valley 2022 1B Mesa CC
Lucas Underwood OR Tigard 2020 OF
Nick Watson OR Portland Christian 2022 C
Anthony Zisa OR Grant 2022 2B