Prep Baseball Report

Bodyshop Baseball Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Victor Brown SC Sumter 2021 SS
Dylan Carter SC Palmetto 2020 3B
Tucker Chapman SC P27 Academy 2020 OF
Zane Cook SC Camden 2021 3B Montreat College
Andrew Cotten SC P27 Baseball Academy 2022 RHP East Tennessee State
TJ Curlee SC P27 Academy 2023 RHP
Brennan Deyo SC P27 Academy 2021 SS Elon
Gunnar Erickson SC P27 Academy 2020 RHP Florence-Darlington JC
Nicholas Foster SC P27 Academy 2023 3B Charleston Southern
Hayden Garbett SC Brashier Middle College 2020 OF
Cade Gentry SC Saluda 2020 SS
Nathan Hall SC Lexington 2022 OF Clemson
Gabriel Harris SC Laurence Manning Academy 2021 OF
Todd Hudson SC River Bluff 2022 OF Liberty
Jedidiah Hutson SC Berkeley 2020 1B Southern Wesleyan University
Jacob Jarrell SC P27 Academy 2022 C Clemson
Lane Krisle SC Silver Bluff 2021 3B Montreat College
Noah Lebron SC P27 academy 2020 2B
Hunter Livingston SC P27 Academy 2022 1B
Connor Lynn SC Hammond School 2021 RHP Belmont Abbey College
Colin Pascale SC P27 Academy 2022 C
Ethan Plyler SC River Bluff 2021 SS East Tennessee State
Bryce Spittle SC P27 2020 C
JT Stanley SC Laurence Manning 2020 RHP
Nicholas Waldrop SC Blue Ridge 2021 OF
Justin White SC Blythewood 2021 2B
James Wilson SC Spring Valley 2022 LHP