Fall Open ID

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Landan Anderson SC North Central 2024 SS
Blaise Bailey SC Indian Land 2023 OF
Harrison Brown SC West Florence 2023 OF
Jack Burton SC Northwestern 2023 OF
Cole Canty SC Rock Hill 2024 OF
Bryce Coulter SC Sumter 2023 Florence-Darlington JC
Mathieu Curtis SC Fort Mill 2022 RHP USC-Upstate
Cliff Hall SC Dutch Fork 2023 OF
Seth Hanson SC Nation Ford 2022 RHP
Malachi Hayes NC Franklin 2024 3B
DYLAN HUDSON SC Legion Collegiate 2023 2B
Carmine Keene SC Chapin 2024 UTILITY
Nathaniel Kiser SC Spartanburg 2021 RHP South Carolina-Salkehatchie JC
Jackson Latham SC York Comprehensive 2024 RHP
Brayden Mays SC Hartsville 2022 C
Cooper Queen SC York Comprehensive 2024 LHP
Cooper Robinson SC Summerville High School 2022 RHP
Nicholas Romanoli SC Trinity Collegiate 2024 SS
Andrew Stephens SC AC Flora 2022 OF USC Union
Cole Thompson SC NCHS 2023 RHP
Joshua Waldrop SC York Comprehensive 2023 OF
Zachary West SC Dutch Fork 2023 SS Wofford
Luke Whitesides SC York Comprehensive 2022 RHP
Scott Young SC Fort Mill 2022 C