East Tennessee College Prospect ID Showcase 1.17.15

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Darrin Akins TN Westmoreland 2015 LHP
Seth Armstrong TN Knoxville Central 2018 C
Ryne Baines TN Happy Valley 2016 1B
Andrew Biddle TN Knoxville Central 2015 RHP Bryan College
Garrett Breeden TN Christian Academy of Knoxville 2018 2B
Zackary Byron TN Daniel Boone 2016 LHP Waubonsee CC
Ethan Cady TN McCallie 2016 1B Lipscomb
Ty Carter TN Grace Christian - Knoxville 2019 LHP Roane State CC
Bradley Clark TN Knoxville Central 2016 SS Roane State CC
Hayden Coffman TN Grace Christian Academy 2016 C Cumberland University
Bass Cooper TN Knoxville Central 2018 1B Chattanooga State CC
Joshua Dobbs TN Powell 2018 OF
Chase Elkins TN Anderson County 2018 RHP Lee University
Wade Gargan TN Roane County 2017 SS
Garret Hamilton TN Knoxville Central 2018 OF
Alex Haynes TN Knoxville Central 2016 RHP Walters State CC
Hunter Helton TN Knoxville Central 2016 2B
Bryce Hodge TN Halls 2017 OF East Tennessee State
Jeremiah Howard TN Knoxville Central 2016 OF
Wyatt Humphries TN Gibbs 2018 C Volunteer State CC
Brandon Jackson TN Knoxville Central 2016 RHP
Andrew Jones TN Maryville 2017 RHP
Luke Justus TN Sevier County 2015 RHP Alice Lloyd College
Taylor Lawson TN Grace Christian Academy 2017 2B
Trevor Lloyd TN Hardin Valley Academy 2016 RHP Tusculum College
Grant Oliver TN Westmoreland 2015 LHP
Tait Phillips TN Knoxville Christian School 2017 RHP
Drew Pierce TN Dobyns-Bennett 2016 RHP Columbia State CC
Quentin Polinski TN Dobyns Bennett 2017 OF
Evan Porter TN Maryville 2017 OF Lincoln Memorial University
Kellon Powell TN Anderson County 2016 2B
Dane Rheinecker TN Knoxville Central 2017 3B
Sidney Schultz TN Sequatchie County 2017 RHP Carson-Newman College
Hayden Settle TN Knoxville Central 2015 RHP
Justin Shaw TN Grace Christian Academy 2016 OF Lincoln Memorial University
Quinn Smith TN McCallie 2016 C Virginia Military Institute
Matthew Stubblefield TN Bearden 2018 RHP
Dalton Webb TN Farragut 2018 C
Daniel Webb TN Farragut High School 2018 RHP
Lyndon Wilson TN Knoxville Central 2016 SS
Matt Young TN Maryville 2017 1B