Prep Baseball Report

PBR Future Games Powered by Under Armour (TN Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
John Behrends TN McCallie School 2017 LHP
John Behrends TN McCallie 2017 OF Belmont
Reid Blair TN Houston High School 2017 OF
Ben Brooks TN Pope John Paul II 2017 SS Memphis
Aaron Brown TN Mount Juliet 2017 RHP Vanderbilt
Charlie Brown TN Sevier County 2017 2B Carson-Newman College
Chandler Chambers TN Farragut 2017 OF Lipscomb
Bass Cooper TN Knoxville Central 2018 1B Chattanooga State CC
Wes Duffield TN Murfreesboro Central Magnet 2017 1B
Keith Gabrielson TN Bearden High School 2017 RHP Princeton
Jake Hagenow TN Farragut 2017 C Middle Tennessee State
Bryce Hodge TN Halls 2017 OF East Tennessee State
Isaac Howeth TN East Robertson 2017 OF Freed-Hardeman University
Bryce Jarvis TN Brentwood Academy 2017 RHP Duke
Luke Murphy TN East Robertson 2018 RHP Vanderbilt
Brock Myers TN Davidson Academy 2017 RHP Tennessee Tech
Dylan Pottorff TN Station Camp 2017 C
Chandler Schultz TN Ensworth 2017 RHP Belmont
Spencer Strider TN Christian Academy of Knoxville 2017 RHP Clemson
Brandon Trammell TN Knoxville Bearden 2017 3B Tennessee
Peyton Wigginton TN Page 2017 LHP Middle Tennessee State
Matt Young TN Maryville 2017 1B
Thomas Zazzaro TN Station Camp 2017 SS Lee University