PBR Future Games Powered by Under Armour (VA/DC & MD Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
John Andreoli MD Salesianum (DE) 2017 SS
Logan Barker VA Colonial Forge 2017 RHP Liberty
Cal Barrett MI Chelsea 2017 C Hope College
Evan Blum MD Georgetown Prep 2017 C Holy Cross
Kristan Curry Jr MD Avalon 2017 SS Coker College
Mike Fuentes IL Bremen 2017 RHP Northern Illinois
Emir Garrett MD Appoquinimink (DE) 2017 RHP
Joey Haass MD Polytech (DE) 2017 RHP Delaware
Jordan Marvel MD Sussex Tech (DE) 2017 RHP
James Moses MD Loyola Blakefield 2017 OF CC Baltimore County-Dundalk
Luke Oliphant MD Sussex Tech (DE) 2017 OF Massachusetts-Amherst
Jacob Paulishak MD Middletown 2017 RHP Millersville University
Miguel Rivera MD Polytech (DE) 2017 RHP Delaware State
Toma Shigaki-Than VA Oakton 2017 RHP Duke
Connor Shockley MD Parkside 2017 SS South Carolina-Sumter JC
Ryan Steckline MD Appoquinimink (DE) 2017 LHP Monmouth
Nick Stewart VA Rock Ridge 2017 RHP James Madison
Will Thomas VA Gonzaga College 2017 RHP