Contact Tournaments

Blake Hibler Senior Vice President, Tournaments hibler@prepbaseballreport.com    
Matt Yarber Senior Vice President, LakePoint yarber@prepbaseballreport.com    
Matthew Bliven National Tournament Director bliven@prepbaseballreport.com    
Rhett Goodmiller Director, National Tournament Operations goodmiller@prepbaseballreport.com    
Luke Dietz Director, West Coast Tournaments dietz@prepbaseballreport.com 317-464-7572  
Eddie Tisdale Director, East Coast Tournaments tisdale@prepbaseballreport.com 803-463-2591  
Mark Dvoroznak Director National Business Development dvoroznak@prepbaseballreport.com

 

Kyle Collettta Director, LakePoint Baseball Operations colletta@prepbaseballreport.com 224-577-9788  
Hudson Graham LakePoint Tournament Operations hudson@prepbaseballreport.com 205-263-0480  
Avery Hunt LakePoint Tournament Operations avery@prepbaseballreport.com 404-263-0481  
Ty White Director, Creekside Operations  ty.white@creeksidebaseball.com 816-522-3586  
Chris Gorman Assistant Director, Creekside Operations chris.gorman@creeksidebaseball.com 260-333-2812  
Kevin Ricks Tournaments ricks@prepbaseballreport.com  

 

 

Send PBR Tournaments A Message