2022 BC Uncommitted Upperclass

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Bailey D'Cruze BC Surrey Christian 2023 OF
Noah del Rosario BC Sands Secondary 2023 RHP
Kaden Douglas-Pluff BC Seycove Secondary 2023 LHP Okanagan College
Matt Fischer BC Delta Secondary 2023 C
Adam Folia BC Earl Marriott 2023 2B
Leif Friedrich BC Surrey Christian 2023 RHP
Aiden Henderson BC GE Graham 2023 RHP
Asher Herbert BC Ecole Alpha Secondary 2023 C
Coleman Kawaguchi BC Howe Sound Secondary 2023 3B Okanagan College
Walker Kokotailo BC Elgin Park 2025 RHP
Gage Macri BC Earl Marriott Secondary School 2024 OF
Jackson Nadon BC Grandview Heights 2023 RHP
Brady Reed BC Howe Sound Secondary 2023 C
Tyler Russell BC Argyle Secondary School 2023 OF
Reid Turner BC Elgin Park 2022 SS
Quinn Walters BC St. Thomas More Collegiate 2022 1B
Cameron Wright BC Panorama Ridge 2023 SS